can b18cr head intall in b16a block ??

SiGNAL said:
b16a also 3 camshaft lobes..

true...n the rest of the sentences need someone to continue it hehehe..

i'm so noob!! kekekek

different i guess... b18cr have a slightly bigger space at clearence (blok to head clearence)... i don't know la wat 2 call...

got clearence between head n block ??? wat mean ??? dun understand lar... do u mean the combusion chamber is bigger for b18cr head ???

eater_eg6 said:
got clearence between head n block ??? wat mean ??? dun understand lar... do u mean the combusion chamber is bigger for b18cr head ???
u call it combustion chamber ke bro...? (d explosion happen there after compression cycle)... if i were u... i'll go for b16b head...

my advice.. waste no time and money..

B18 or B16.. Type-R or No Type-R doesn't matter..

It still not giving you the best your can get from it..

I am using B18C-5 head.. But P&P by Amoil Motorsport for serious performance. Use any head.. but send it to P&P.. a good P&P head is much more better even compare to Type-R..

Maximize the peformance from the part you got.. No matter is it B16 or B18 head..

Xenix said:
my advice.. waste no time and money..

B18 or B16.. Type-R or No Type-R doesn't matter..

It still not giving you the best your can get from it..

I am using B18C-5 head.. But P&P by Amoil Motorsport for serious performance. Use any head.. but send it to P&P.. a good P&P head is much more better even compare to Type-R..

Maximize the peformance from the part you got.. No matter is it B16 or B18 head..
agreed... :rolleyes:

Amoil's Mr.Calvin can do superb P&P job.. but unfortunately.. he stop doing P&P job anymore.. But other mech can do P&P for you.. Try to go over and ask Jackie about it.

You call Jackie at 012 211 3612 ok.. i kenot give you price..

If you are HCOC member.. kindly show him your membership card to obtain the Club's discount..

say my name, say my name.. hehehehe

say you are ck friend.. if got HCOC membership card will get extra discount..