can anybody help me?????

dR_bE@r8259

hi 2 all sifu's...... weel last week i just go 2 survey to a few shops to do ICE setup..... and then my friend suggest me a shop (karkool)....well btw i'm from Penang..... so the tauke said he will give me a new branded speaker..... the brand is X AUDIO and the tauke said this brand is from KICKER company............ so can anybody tell me the truth about this speaker????????? :confused: :confused:

if urs still stock speakers... just take it.. ehehe.. since it's free!

aiks, sorry din read it properly... it's not free...
ehehehe.. really sorry dude...

please somebody......... please tell me the truth about this brand!!!!!!!!!!
I vely2 need help from all of the sifus here.........

dR_bE@r8259 said:
please somebody......... please tell me the truth about this brand!!!!!!!!!!
I vely2 need help from all of the sifus here.........
if I am you I won't go for it
:)
sounds suspicious
anyway i am from penang too

rodneyk said:
if I am you I won't go for it
:)
sounds suspicious
anyway i am from penang too

well rodneyk..... where do u live???? and btw what is tt??? and can I join with u???? n btw i'm still new here n hope u all can give more opinion to me........ :)

try not to get it.. since it is an UNKNOWN thing...

TT= Teh Tarik session right?! eehehehe.
good for you in west.. so many kaki there...

Nvr heard of X Audio before. If they say its from Kicker do they mean its clone in China from Kicker, Manaufactured under license from Kicker, Design from Kicker, Factory the same as Kicker etc? Also how much is it.. shouldnt be terribly expensive right?

yea
TT is teh tarik session
me stay near bayan lepas
of course can join
everyone is welcomed to join wan
but depends which tt you want to go la
got ice tt
got zth penang tt
got kia spectra tt
so many tt
LOL
which part of pg are you from?

rodneyk said:
yea
TT is teh tarik session
me stay near bayan lepas
of course can join
everyone is welcomed to join wan
but depends which tt you want to go la
got ice tt
got zth penang tt
got kia spectra tt
so many tt
LOL
which part of pg are you from?

well i'm from air itam n where is the ice tt will be held and when????

most of the pg ice kaki are not in this forum.

in another forum...very helpful guys and they are VERY INTO ICE man...hehe...
surely learn a lot from TT

anyway im hunting for front speakers too....let get together la...cheaper i suppose?

S1997 said:
most of the pg ice kaki are not in this forum.

in another forum...very helpful guys and they are VERY INTO ICE man...hehe...
surely learn a lot from TT

anyway im hunting for front speakers too....let get together la...cheaper i suppose?

well where were they join(forum)????????? and where are you????

if you juz wanna hang out then you can check zth penang section
they have regular tt every friday.
if you wanna go for only ice tt then you could check out autoworld forum ice as their ice tt is normally very interesting and you could listen to a variety of setup instead of only spl.

rodneyk said:
if you juz wanna hang out then you can check zth penang section
they have regular tt every friday.
if you wanna go for only ice tt then you could check out autoworld forum ice as their ice tt is normally very interesting and you could listen to a variety of setup instead of only spl.

well can u give me the link to zth penang section and autoworld forum?????????? and what is spl???? :confused:

im in pg/kedah....
tell me if you have got anything in mind lar