Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

ah haha.. no la.. i won't pour garam in his luka la..
he said he main with super kancil super turbo!..
hehe.. sorry ar ceo, kena reveal la a bit

:adore::adore:

http://speedhunters.com/archive/2010/06/07/car-spotlight-gt-gt-sagisaka-s-d1-altezza.aspx

legend of altezza..................

next saturday (26/6/2010) daws will not open. he go to war.
WTF is this? JIbet.......................If i can finish my inventory i go.......................i think you guys should go and buy too, some of my list..........

a) molotov bomb ..........can anyone supply me carlsberg bottle?
b) got pallet sample or not? see can mod using ball bearing or not?
c) rambo knife..........think pasar malam got
d) handcuff..................hmmmmmm.............blush kinky department got i think
e) will need adrian hockey stick also.............
f) some shovel and XXL bodybag would be nice...........................

The rules are almost like soccer, 22 people chase one ball.....................but DAWS rule is 22 people chase one cow....................everyone put rm10 on his head, the person who can should him100 times get the money will the rest will help you dispose the body...................:stupid:

g) chain saw..............
h) kerosine..........
i) Cricket lighter...............

how we name this event PAIN BALL ..........................

---------- Post added at 09:49 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:42 PM ----------

where2?.. serius? danny? oh my GOD.. can he play that??:hmmmm:
Wei, mari la...................tembak lembu wei....................not everyday can shoot cow..........................

---------- Post added at 09:52 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:49 PM ----------

yeah,. time to sembelih itu LEMBU as well..
you coming or not? if you come we tie him to a tree and use his little birdy as target practise....................this should teach him not to mess with a married guy........................

WTF is this? JIbet.......................If i can finish my inventory i go.......................i think you guys should go and buy too, some of my list..........

a) molotov bomb ..........can anyone supply me carlsberg bottle?
b) got pallet sample or not? see can mod using ball bearing or not?
c) rambo knife..........think pasar malam got
d) handcuff..................hmmmmmm.............blush kinky department got i think
e) will need adrian hockey stick also.............
f) some shovel and XXL bodybag would be nice...........................

The rules are almost like soccer, 22 people chase one ball.....................but DAWS rule is 22 people chase one cow....................everyone put rm10 on his head, the person who can should him100 times get the money will the rest will help you dispose the body...................:stupid:

g) chain saw..............
h) kerosine..........
i) Cricket lighter...............

how we name this event PAIN BALL ..........................

---------- Post added at 09:49 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:42 PM ----------

Wei, mari la...................tembak lembu wei....................not everyday can shoot cow..........................

---------- Post added at 09:52 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:49 PM ----------

you coming or not? if you come we tie him to a tree and use his little birdy as target practise....................this should teach him not to mess with a married guy........................

i will join if got event sembelih cow and his little birdie.. hahahah.. if dont have handcuff.. bring cable tie also can.. thick 1...

wei.. fyi.. this cow almost get married lo.. bought new GETHA QUEEN size bed n bed frame to make love av night.:love::love:.. sure going to marry soon.. now ask me where can get cheap cheap blanket aka comforter.. say at night no pakai baju tidur takut sejuk woh... " nuke sleep with wife worry get cold/flu ".. hahahaha.. mayb he faster than me marry ...:adore::adore:

---------- Post added at 12:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:00 PM ----------

i will join if got event sembelih cow and his little birdie.. hahahah.. if dont have handcuff.. bring cable tie also can.. thick 1...

wei.. fyi.. this cow almost get married lo.. bought new GETHA QUEEN size bed n bed frame to make love av night.:love::love:.. sure going to marry soon.. now ask me where can get cheap cheap blanket aka comforter.. say at night no pakai baju tidur takut sejuk woh... " nuke sleep with wife worry get cold/flu ".. hahahaha.. mayb he faster than me marry ...:adore::adore:

Mother R!!!! u leak till that level!!!!!

U habis u!!! HAHahahA!!! u chipai punyak budak!!!!!

YOURS ONE NOT GETHA ALSO!!!! DUH!!!!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

I nanti side by your wife side when u married! U DIE again! :biggrin:
:proud:

---------- Post added at 12:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:00 PM ----------

Mother R!!!! u leak till that level!!!!!

U habis u!!! HAHahahA!!! u chipai punyak budak!!!!!

YOURS ONE NOT GETHA ALSO!!!! DUH!!!!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

I nanti side by your wife side when u married! U DIE again! :biggrin:
:proud:

since war has been declared... all secret secret info sure jump out.. u lucky i din put cameara inside ur room.. if not u sure hailat:thefinger::thefinger:

big wording doesnt means u WIN.. knn.. waste pages only

[/COLOR][/SIZE][/COLOR][/SIZE]

hahaha.....nice event wo.....

i'm glad to supply item below with FOC & FREE DEPIVERY-

1. a rope to tie
2. a crane to hang up to tree
3. the transfer meat :proud:

woh.. flower thrower is here.. come .. kasi buang minyak sikit here..

hahahha

birdie, wait i bring my tokyo-marui come blast ur ass lubang!.. diu ar.
no need wait 26, tonight i sniper ur ass @ ur front-door.!.
and welcome whoever want to join me tonight. hahahaha..... lolz..

Tonite? tonite got tt at serdang meh! COME LA!!!

I come CLASH YOUR TEZZA parties !! !hahahaha!!

CALL ME! SMS ME! HAhaHAHAHHAhaHA!!! 1JZ tezza hahahaha!!! ada orang sudah injekted poison gao gao....

------
Kit chai!!! your lorry get ready a rain coat la... coz if 20 fella wearing a mask and holding paintball guns... I think hahahah!!! either we reach safetly at Shah alam, or we all gonna masuk to a real gladiator ring called J.A.I.L! HAHAHAHAH!!!

u stupid ah.......don't know read my msg early ka.......i say, i glad to lent item out.......not carry ppl in the lorry, but only meat

STUPID

lalalalalalalala

HAhAHAHA!!! But all is BOOKING and relying YOUR LORRY to enter into WOODS!

U NEVER READ FACEBOOK MESSAGE R!!! idiot! hahAhaHA!!

u stupid ah.......don't know read my msg early ka.......i say, i glad to lent item out.......not carry ppl in the lorry, but only meat

STUPID

lalalalalalalala
Just hang him using the crane for target practise.................i never try shooting at hanging cow before la................here difficult to find shot gun if at my hometown easy la................................