Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

halooo all daws membersss....... testing......testing....;D
new comer here.............lol....

to nite ak nak buat road block..... konot area...
watchout... ahahahha....
roadblock? suka suka yer....................

---------- Post added at 11:18 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:16 PM ----------

i am also new comer.. helo2... bling2.. bling2..
u dah busuk la......................lagi nak cakap orang baru.......hampeh

---------- Post added at 11:19 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:18 PM ----------

i drive myvi la...hahahah
wei.......chronical of blood cun wei............................

newbie here..
where can i get this car make in m'sia ?
http://www.powervehicles.com/dwpics/daigobnchaser/1.jpg

:hmmmm:
http://www.powervehicles.com/dwpics/daigobnchaser/4.jpg

i heard danny is mighty and got source to almost everything..
:hmmmm::stoned:

why the left and right tail light different one? ahahahah

for those who are addicted to low:
http://www.cardomain.com/ride/3287486

haha finally adrian u noticed that.. special ma tat;s why looking for 1.
darn low wei!

This chaser i think.................but i prefer aristo.........my midlife crisis car......hikhikhik

---------- Post added at 10:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:21 PM ----------

CeO.......calling CEO..........you ok ker?

---------- Post added at 10:24 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:22 PM ----------

why the left and right tail light different one? ahahahah

for those who are addicted to low:
http://www.cardomain.com/ride/3287486
How to drive low like this................and with our pothole malaysian road...............fuhhhhhhhh

i think he accident................Mike for this few week i think you can kacang win him addy, just floor 40% also can win .............hehehehhehehehehe

ah haha.. no la.. i won't pour garam in his luka la..
he said he main with super kancil super turbo!..
hehe.. sorry ar ceo, kena reveal la a bit