Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

ResizeofP9263335.jpg

danny: hey, jimmy ar..yesterday i chop myvi very senang leh..
jimmy: don want diu u ald, bully myvi
danny: hehe! up to u lor...
jimmy: hmmph!

---------- Post added at 06:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:13 PM ----------

i'm utterly speechless.. what happened to them ..alienation kaa

haha..."utterly" this word become so famous ald....haha!!

Wei!!!!!!!! Lu Kong Ha Mi Lan Cioa? Be Ming Pek La?

oittt...last sunday...saw you at Taman Mayang cross junction traffic light...while korek idung...joking only... :rofl:

why called didn't pick-up ?
i was on the way to an open house...

oittt...last sunday...saw you at Taman Mayang cross junction traffic light...while korek idung...joking only... :rofl:

why called didn't pick-up ?
i was on the way to an open house...
U sure it me or not? The time u call i watching movie ler! And my car whole day park at menara kek seng in front of pavillion lol? Never been to Mayang also?

I not lying la! WTF! I really did not go to mayang la! Must be some other leng chai with GT lol! But who arrrr?

---------- Post added at 09:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:32 PM ----------

Who else got blue color GT lol? Let me think?

don't fight laa ..that's my car ..just transform to blue colour with 5e inside ..hahaha

ROMpak is fine... sekali he go sondol itu kereta with Plate number 1-10 royalty then lari.. He baru confirm hailats HAHahAHAH!!!

sampai Daws lubang tandas also kenot hide. HAhAHA!!!

geee...
then who was that...

need to check back my eye with that very leng lui optician again...mama miaa...