Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

fxxk off!!!!!!! You good for nothing vagina face!!!!!!!!!!!
OKOK! Jeeeeeeezzzzzzzzzzz where the fun

---------- Post added at 09:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:18 PM ----------

emoemoemoemoemoemo :shot:

no more utterly!!!! :confused:
You no go join them? TT

---------- Post added at 09:24 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:19 PM ----------

Go join ba.......run in...........muahahahahahahahaha

ohhh.....

---------- Post added at 12:56 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:55 AM ----------

ehh....look like the blue car is in here early morning........right fry?

padan muke ko... 85 hahah.. ..
yap kaloi.. i heard about u.. that night..
i m still here.. come here la...
i still available this week.
we try that night with honda..( wait on u to to try with that car)
sdil vely2 good in drag... i learn something.. but he didnt good on counting to start.. hahha.

ikan.. ur car banyak toyol kan.. hehhe..
come2..
not far right..with ur condition..
kite g minum2..

Fuh! Banyak lan si huh! Later i use this car

DannyiPAQ887-1.jpg

---------- Post added at 10:37 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:32 PM ----------

Gay geng member found playing kinky stuff at back of pajero! Hahahahahaha

DannyiPAQ871.jpg

oh.. sedapnyer.. ngate yer...
later ... i finish that run in lansi car cucuk u hehe..
but while run in also can cucuk.. and smoking dunhill while overtake.. haha
:driver::driver::driver::driver:

how about down hill.. oh shit cannot beet u... free gear .. can superman inside...

i see some wanted ppl in the list :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 11:26 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:22 PM ----------

wow.......daws at utterly tread liao......hahaha....dead meat la u danny

Total loss.......why make posting at the utterly thread.........total losssssss

---------- Post added at 09:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:49 PM ----------

hahhaha...gay!!...they wore no shoe...
Main threesome at the back comfirm no wore shoe lol! Take out the seat somemore cause not enough room to play kinky stuff..........hahahahaha:rofl: