Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

i also utterly disappointed la.. i saw only old man get green packet... i never get... but i sokong toklah's style... "ko bagi balik duit dia tapi 50 ko simpan beli pizza ngan coke... ok mah..." :biggrin:

ya la! nothing to do so i call them and ass fuck them! Somemore receive sms saying my bill is ready for viewing! Nia ma!

---------- Post added at 11:38 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:28 PM ----------

DannyiPAQ891.jpg

DannyiPAQ892.jpg

DannyiPAQ893.jpg

DannyiPAQ895.jpg

I'm utterly envy with the photo above ..can do mine kaa?

I am utterly becoming more and more angry with your brother, bird cause still not yet pay me money until now! UTTERLY!

aku later go home utterly ask him to pay r. Hhahaha!!

you better utterly do that ..otherwise oldman utterly asked me to utterly asked you to utterly asked your brother ..wow how many utterly i have ..kakaaka

hey, oldman. You receive the bumb stick already or not? Until now still not yet reply me. Still emotion is it? Don't like this ba.

---------- Post added at 08:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:48 PM ----------

kantoi ini utter, hang aku utterly utter ngkao hang!!! hahahah!!!
Your brother owe oldman money is it? Wanna die is it? :thefinger:

---------- Post added at 09:27 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:49 PM ----------

Now i know why the word utterly is so famous around this thread.......hahahahaha cheater must suffer

utterly famous leh......

---------- Post added at 09:41 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:33 PM ----------

that particular thread is so famous now.....1 by 1 come out to sound the cheater.......