Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

i want that rim!! i want that rim!! i want! i want! i want!

Oldman all de member one by one get marry wh bigen is ur turn.....everyone is waiting u to anounce ur day...!!!

u want him married, easy

u choose one at btm with full settlement-
1. levin 111
2. rx7

he 100% engage after rcv the free gift

ho ho ho... he also called me yesterday, but cannot make it lo... got another friend wedding on that same date...

if old man is young... liddat i'm a baby liao....

Know about this la, that fucker called me first thing at last week.. when i was busy whakcing dota.. ham ka chan him!

tonite we force kao the fucker telan 2 jug ice water.... He ask us becomes his heng dai! I think he choose wrong side people... I confirm I will backfire his ass when the ladies side play some sohai game with us.. :D

ho ho ho... he also called me yesterday, but cannot make it lo... got another friend wedding on that same date...

if old man is young... liddat i'm a baby liao....

Then if you are baby, i mah little baby? hahaha

What the fuck is that la? some orgy stuff r.. jimmy zai! hahaha!!!

Half chun toi? and half uterus... IEUu!! kenot imagine at all. hahaha!! jam kao my brain. :D

ui. .. CEO.. . u cum out from halfcut ka.. . u r son of 20vhalfcut wif 4efte ka?? 4e kena rape by 20v den cum out a total lost CEO.. hehehee....