Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

bro scott!
when u come kl?
find me la den we go danny shop kacau kacau him!
OOOOOOOoIIIIIIIIII! So now u appear! want to kena BURN izzit!

---------- Post added at 12:23 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:18 AM ----------

i'm not involved liao... i'm quietly running running and running runining and running running... hahaha... as i guessed also old man wanna do back coz cannot take the bearing sound already... so emo la old people...

btw, its not naughty... or kinky... its BAD BEHAVIOUR! hahahaahhaha...
Everyone so powerful , i so powderful cannot la! Must get car ready for year end track day! And KINKY is the word not Bad behaviour! That is for CEO!:listen:

allo brother...end month KL ka not go (TH----ND) meh.......thought u go there be KING

yallar.. go thailand then come back and go kl mar... my fren say if the beaches n bxxxches not better than redang, he gimme my money back wor... sure go lar... and see drag battle there, hehehe... ur item i sure will ask for u one... turbo kit mau kah???

nothin,
what is the rated on-wheel HP on papers ?
> 200hp on FWD ar.. .... u better up the handling man!.

real life wheel hp......i dont believe its gonna reach 200....
with current goodies and setup, 170whp maybe...? hahahaha mari bakar...:ridinghorse:

hallo all.
waaa.. later play bigger cc car, i wont have any extra to modify the car la weh.
drag91, that so called oldman (have to be polite with him, hahahhaha) also mentioned about you guys back in kuching.
danny, power is not all in track ya? want to poison me go in track. no wonder dont allow me to use mcphearson.. cause all setup is cun with superstrut.
conspiracy!!!!!!

yeah... Superstrut setup CUN!!! hahahahahhaa

But super strut is damn hard to dismantle! I learn my lesson!

haha. this u shud buka pasang buka pasang buka pasang.

u sure can master it ger. summore u got master superstrut aka Noth1ng at there.,. no worry la..

easy than easy 1 cake..hahahhahaahahhaha

haha. this u shud buka pasang buka pasang buka pasang.

u sure can master it ger. summore u got master superstrut aka Noth1ng at there.,. no worry la..

easy than easy 1 cake..hahahhahaahahhaha

means is easy as cake for u lor......
hooray SS kaki got a MASTER of dismantle .......

Bolt on turbo kit is a hassle! Learn my lesson also! He he! Next time will give apek money to pasang only la!

see ? always said no money, but now self-admit got money !!!
my word only applied to danny.. since i wont help other do car except my car....

i where got money as much as u got.. i ... no no .. is we still driving 10 over years old junk 1.6cc jer.. not same to this alot money guys that got new monster tiptronic coming soon..

hahahah...

tonight no tt.. very tired ... hahahaah:adore::adore:

khwong,
auto forever no match for ur 1-2-3-4-5-6 gear ma....

scott,
u in KL d meh ? or u mean u joining the SS world ?

magic leg lah.. muahahaha.... coz my current one kong already.. try hamtam ss and see that is the fuss about them magic kaki.. haha..