Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

wah!!! hahaha!! here becomes DIG n SEARCH item place r :D hahaha!!!

Bump: wah!!! hahaha!! here becomes DIG n SEARCH item place r :D hahaha!!!

Tonite not appearing, bawak gf jalan jalan :D :wavey:

Bump: Tonite not appearing, bawak gf jalan jalan :D :wavey:

This is to inform that DAWS NO OPEN TOMORROW 18 JULY! WILL OPEN BACK ON MONDAY! THANKS!

Bump: This is to inform that DAWS NO OPEN TOMORROW 18 JULY! WILL OPEN BACK ON MONDAY! THANKS!

no la this friday not coming out... hahahah..

toklah.. can, i buy the complete set then i cut out the tail pipe and sell to you 800 how?? ahahahah

no la this friday not coming out... hahahah..

toklah.. can, i buy the complete set then i cut out the tail pipe and sell to you 800 how?? ahahahah

if u bought, then u cut... the item will become un-valueble anymore....
untill u will find out that it will become hard to sell eventhough u try to sell it $100...
then i will came up and save u by offering 200.........can? u got the whole titanum piping maaa....

chis... statement harem....

we fifty fifty la... how... 500 500... the piping normal SS only... the muffler titanium woo... got fiber inside summore... and burnt tip... pergh... rare dowh.... hahahahah...

wanna see the piping kaa ..come laa tts tonight and see what is beneath my car ..hahahaha

fuih!! lansi ini uncle!!! :D

come come! tonite come terbalik ep engkao macam kura-kura upside down. :D hahaha!!

if u bought, then u cut... the item will become un-valueble anymore....
untill u will find out that it will become hard to sell eventhough u try to sell it $100...
then i will came up and save u by offering 200.........can? u got the whole titanum piping maaa....

:wavey: the muffler no need cut. back of the muffler have bout 3 inch short piping with RIVET so can drill out the RIVET. done by JAPANEse
then rivet it back to other piping....hehehehehe....coz cant weld ( if can sure mahal)

bout the piping yes is Stainless steel (SUS)...all piping is attach n can remove.....
coz is support by spring lock....

Newest monster to arrive................

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs175.snc1/6571_1189488531181_1047383355_590352_2304674_n.jpg