Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

sure sure.. not a problem one.. buy 1 bottle of sirup rm3-4 bucks only what.. then u all take air sungai and bancur ok?? hahaha

ulu yam got big river meh? mineral water also u wanna save ka! HAHAHA!!! u want me to drain your YR-# engine water out to make the Sirup issit! hahahhahahah!!! :thefinger:

insane bird is like this gala...
forgive him la.. hahahahah

insane bird is like this gala...
forgive him la.. hahahahah

Mat 7 hahahah!!! u want the finger also issit! khwong. hahaha!!!

Dun forget r... i got HORN! motherfuckerssss... hahahahah!!! horns kao ur ass, one damn months u shit no brakes! hahahha!!

talk about horn... io just born 4pcs japan Alpha and Alpha Pro horn from cs,..
u wan challenge hai mai...

btw.. i still loss to ur APexi empty Besi GT exhaust aka EX5.. urs still be champion.. hahahhahah

ok la.. stop bombing.. ahahha,, happy holiday..

Mat 7 hahahah!!! u want the finger also issit! khwong. hahaha!!!

Dun forget r... i got HORN! motherfuckerssss... hahahahah!!! horns kao ur ass, one damn months u shit no brakes! hahahha!!
Actually how old are you? Still making noise like a little brat! Heard from danny you are around 27, right? So be mature and talk like normal people!

LanC!!!! got new enjin already 'sai meang'..........
You you are danny friend, jimmy chai? Better use 81.5mm piston! Block will be more durable! King bearing is the right choice! Just dun follow the legendary driver go racing middle of the night! That person think different! like not from this world! When we young, his scooter is the slowest! But when entering corner he will be the last to hit the brake and the first one to come out of corner! Just sometimes dunno what happen inside his head! When want to go crazy, it 110% no half half, if dun want to go crazy will be like some nerd with glasses and notepad!:stupid: Just dun dare him to do anything stupid! You will lose!

Ok, story telling time! Just receive breaking new from my friend brother that go to k.l last month!

Story start as in my friend brother when to k.l last month for holiday, go visit and stay at friend house! Then on sunday morning around ,dunno which sunday around 12.30am they decided to go genting using the old road or back road or something! The journey begin with corner and then lots of corner with not even one car! Having fun they are driving a soup up wira gsr!

Then suddenly out of one blind and dark corner! Come a car, damn fast, tail gating damn near! They all try to drive faster, but that car just zoom past them with a ppppssssssssssttttttttt and boom fire breathing exhaust before entering corner!

My friend was like what the hell is that! Silver ghost or bullet, driving alone with yellow spec and racing glove! With trinity sticker and white wording at the tyre wall all round and dunno what bar. (White)

This is just fantastic! Tapau gsr is one thing! Cannot see rear light is one thing! Who is that guy! A legend or a lonely driver? Do you guys know who that is? This is guy got killer skill!

So all my friend decided to go gotong for a drink, guess what the silver ghost is there! Full roll cage, michelin full slick, racing harness, and one gt wing! He was like totally shock 1.3 can win 1.8! Take corner like knife through butter!

Now i am being bothered by him to search for the legendary driver!

Legendary Driver got nothing to say? Why so silence? From what i see only the bird making noise around with GT muffler!

sure sure.. not a problem one.. buy 1 bottle of sirup rm3-4 bucks only what.. then u all take air sungai and bancur ok?? hahaha
Just use vf22 turbine! Will make your car a streamline butterfly! Can fly through legendary driver car! Danny already told me all about your new project!

VF22 too small, use GT3528, then will be shikansen without rail! Bullet train on road seem interesting! but no handling comfirm out! POOOOOOOWEEEEEERRRRRRRRRRRR! K3-Vet is like 1.3 liter of hard core horse power! And i think 100000000000000 sbird power(Small mah, from the name) and 10000.1 cow power or ngiu or what ever thry all call the sbird guy! Not you Justin, dun worry Danny give us the green light on you! We got your back! And don't panic that we know your name!

You you are danny friend, jimmy chai? Better use 81.5mm piston! Block will be more durable! King bearing is the right choice! Just dun follow the legendary driver go racing middle of the night! That person think different! like not from this world! When we young, his scooter is the slowest! But when entering corner he will be the last to hit the brake and the first one to come out of corner! Just sometimes dunno what happen inside his head! When want to go crazy, it 110% no half half, if dun want to go crazy will be like some nerd with glasses and notepad!:stupid: Just dun dare him to do anything stupid! You will lose!
Trying to make new friend? Are you teaching people are saying bad thing about danny? Let me add a few! This guy teach me to smoke, ponteng, mod motor! but he can ponteng and still have good gred, :adore: Got beautiful girl want him also he gantung price, People mod car for power, he mod car for handling by the look of his nickname in this forum! people watch young and dangerous , he go watch national georaphic! People go pub drink, he go pub for free sandbag punching session! And last Dun ever dare to challenge him drink! Old man will never go down! I learn the lession on CNY this year! Thought he long time no drink already not biasa! I think he have sex more than me! Just assuming! Kakakakakakak!

Just heard, that he has upgrade from normal pub to gay pub! What the hell!!!!! Blue boy or some shit! My girlfriend even ask him to buy ligerie in K.L! Danny better dun tell people my girlfriend size and all! But you got great taste, as in selecting lingerie! And dun try to imagine my girlfriend in those lacy things! But don't worry dragg_91 tonight will be fun! And don't forget my tyre and rim, bring it along when you come!

Legendary Driver got nothing to say? Why so silence? From what i see only the bird making noise around with GT muffler!
No comment! Really headache see you two! I really emo! You two better watch out what you saying! Talking cock bout me! WATCH OUT!

Just heard, that he has upgrade from normal pub to gay pub! What the hell!!!!! Blue boy or some shit! My girlfriend even ask him to buy ligerie in K.L! Danny better dun tell people my girlfriend size and all! But you got great taste, as in selecting lingerie! And dun try to imagine my girlfriend in those lacy things! But don't worry dragg_91 tonight will be fun! And don't forget my tyre and rim, bring it along when you come!
I will not imagine one! So Update a bit la! Kampung boy! Will ask her to wear and then take photo of herslf in those very very sluuuuuuuuurp lacy aaaaaaaaauuuuuuuuooooooooooooo, lingerie and e- mail to me so i can shoot aeroplane with the pic! Sound crazy enough! Still wanna play!I damn hamsap now! Still want to tell everyone my hall of fame shit?:thefinger:

Last edited by a moderator:
You also better shut up! I tell you, better! You piece of shit! Dun make me say anything bad about you! Just talk normal i tell you!

If i am allowed to marry 4 wife you sure last to me one! I got spanner the size of sbird motherf@@king GT! Will spanner you and marry you girlfriend and watch her wearing the lingerie and off! But really imagine 4 wife with ligerie, it like a cat walk! Ha ha ha! Just win the motherf@@king race tonight!

Last edited by a moderator: