wah gang starlet damn cun and garang!!!
Tok lah never go visit sand pit one! Must be some drifter tunjuk ajar beside lo! That would be sifuu MARIO! He he! Most famous FF drifter around, thats why MR Wong and I try to learn lo! But all we see is just concrete wall or divider! Now we give up lo!who's with TokLah while sand-surfing in the track

Here's a picture of SIC track day. Only managed to take this picture:
http://lp.pcmoddingmy.com/albums/userpics/ETC/IMG_3216a.JPG
Also spotted a sweet AE86 from Falken Ipoh. Apparently it had gbox problem:
http://lp.pcmoddingmy.com/albums/userpics/ETC/IMG_3237.JPG
Last night tt was fun? But just a few mis fortune when going back! My sympathy to the involve! He he! DAWS Member know who! Very sad!
wat happen??Something happen lo! Come my shop see la!wat happen??

I cannot find the model toyota captino in google search! You comfirm or not got that model!Mind explain how he got caught in it ka?
Was busy that time at Mun Lee puchong... and spotted a Honda Beat.. small size like shit... and it really looks so familiar as in Toyota Captino.. dunno how they got the car back either... it is like packed till dashboard also can't fit in the meter and have to be placed externally.

Got someone selling new action rim exactly like yours at EPMC! Rm1.5k! Buy la, for semi only! He he! Matching ma!wtf you taking wei? got a few honda beat what running around in kl. and danny i think the fucker means suzuki cappuccino. but simply wack only toyota captino. normal la... no one know what hes talking about... even himself.