Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

actually, 1st time i saw his car, mak aiih.
just like takumi said, does he try to fly :P

dun worry.. bro 7 car is very safety 1.... cus got ful bucket + 5 point sabelt.. hahaha sure lekat kuat kuat.. hahahha

no carpet, no passenger n rear seat is to reduce the risk of burning ... ahhaha

cabut ..................

haha i sscared later because of the 5 point sabelt, car burn also tak sempat mau cabut :rofl:

ui asai korek kisah lama ni!!
pls la.... my car is stock ler, just on track day only i take off all the thing.
the fastest one? no way, my mech LE is the fastest one in ipoh, and another SE with 6speeds also damn fast!

danny u la the fastest in daws! so famous hehehe...

Now KH Wong car fastest after come out from workshop? Heard he want to challenge the 500hp vios!!!!!! Maybe his car 500.1hp after come out!!!!!! Peace brother!!!!! He he!

jhahahhahah!!! his car come out using whole fibre body head alrady.. no more seperate hood, or seperated fender... all build in one big piece ones..

FUIh!~~ enlightening stage 2.5.. hahahahah!!

jhahahhahah!!! his car come out using whole fibre body head alrady.. no more seperate hood, or seperated fender... all build in one big piece ones..

FUIh!~~ enlightening stage 2.5.. hahahahah!!

wao build all in one piece? like ppl call "detonas"(not sure the name) hehehe?

SIC 6 Apr 08 Pic!!!!!!!!!!

IMG_1051.jpg

IMG_0975.jpg

DSCI0821.jpg

DSC_0436.jpg

who's with TokLah while sand-surfing in the track

he call drift king, and he own a drifter school, last a week ago, there is a photo is promoting his school but due to zth system reset....the photo gone........soon the pic will come in again..........