Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

this is the fucking "king" brake pad, make my rim become so dusty
DSC01135.jpg

DSC01136.jpg

thanks guys! but not track car la, just normal daily drive car only...
the most important is the car not fast:mad: :banghead:

ooo... never say bye bye to me also ya,
haha just got chance to say hi to u only that day, so sorry no time to chat with u that time, coz busy to find pit kosong, damn kao many cars that day!

this 10th feb got track day, u going again ah?

wah "gam dou tak" ah!
if like that, all the car that join the track day also is track car lo.... hehehe.....

yea... den it's just a daily use car.. But only without some seat n carpet only mah.... haha...

Actually 7Heaven's car is not street legal, coz it has rollcage, no passenger seats, no carpet and etc.... so its considered a track car lor... cabutz :adore:

uik! i take off the seat during track day only la, after track i pasang balik one la... u also viewed my car before wat, ish ish ish....

dun worry.. bro 7 car is very safety 1.... cus got ful bucket + 5 point sabelt.. hahaha sure lekat kuat kuat.. hahahha

no carpet, no passenger n rear seat is to reduce the risk of burning ... ahhaha

cabut ..................