not being able to overtake means nothing wei... keep up only ma... ppl give face only... if really step wont be able to see you also la... and what the point of going any faster if you are still behind... LOLZ...
overtake first then talk la... but try to keeep the car on the road ya cos if turn tutle also means a loss ya... must finish the run....
hehehe dun emo ya... wanna run again sure no problem la... cheers
hahaha... if u say dat if danny really step on it then i won't see him, i also believe
lo... but u!!! hehehe. U should not talk bout turtle lo, if u no wat i mean. And
also, u should try to drive more safer on the road and try not to kill or involve
innocent people on the road to accident in your expense.. hehe
sorry i don't have much experience in "tuteling" a car and hitting people... and i have never put innocent people into the tarmac in my life... close yes but never... maybe you should give me lessons with your glorious experience if u know what I mean... up to u to believe what u wanna believe whether can leave u behind or not let the driving do the talking... LOLZ cheers
all cars very nice and monsterous....
my car not nice and look like small cat only lor compared to y'all....
maybe this week cannot join la bro danny....
trying to get my car painted on thursday...
Danny. ^_^ we didn't goto Ulu yam that tnight.. coz only 3 car... hmn.. Eric eric... why r...
instead, well... a place with hairpin corner.. 3-4 lane wide winding roads... *pstt!! other 2 lane is hidden... either is grass or mud*... then no other car using... and OFF LIGHT chase-out... :) thanks to MOOD and After rain'd clear skies... :)
RESULT!! ask desmond... hahhaa.. he killed a bat.. :D hahaha!!! something la. duno la.. maybe KIng of Croackroachh gua... coz it is kindya big also. :P ahhaha!!! ^_^
It is Ulu... trenggg...trennggg..... Let the paty begin.. HHAHAHHA!!!
Btw UNcle JackyHong... u callme?? what GYM lost weight? i have introduce ur name and stall to a friend of mine who drove a BMW E3?? err.. lupa la.. he say might join us for a ULU trip soon.. so. ^_^ u come r.. hahha!! then u mai not lonely BMW rider .. hahaha!!
nice run the new place... really nice... not too far but a nice long stretch to run... eh sbirdz our 12 mins 26km run i think is quite fast la... they start from the T junction all the way to the jelebu signboard only la... we went way way way way way way further lols...
damn bat committed suicide wei... decided to fly into my windscreen sideways lol... kena bunuh... so sad...
i remember was black ma.. :P blek blek.. thakn god that time my car not there at bukit jalil.. hahha!!! else got few more daws hahaha... :D
desmond, we go there again r.. we make some shoot there la.. and btw bring some safety stuff r.. scared might bump into some monkey or rEAL men sized monkey.. as if u know what i meant... we just did half way.. i wanna know what else might happens if we go further more max habis run the whle road.. :)
knn, not me la... i don't even know how to go to shah alam... maybe danny's gf took his car to go long kai with her friend or something.... plus my sticker not on the door la... at the 3/4 back window....
Guys,
im using K&N open pod air filter for my car,
thinking of washing it,
ask the fella at the car service centre,
he said,
i must use a chemical in order to clean it,
and drying it could take a while,
up to half...