Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

Ingat nobody home perrrrrrrrr...........then go a bit later ba.........muaaaaaahahahahaha

hahaha...sarip universal mah..
ooooooooooo now i know his name is sarip.......i though ceo or nothin.........not universal..........suppose to be bi sexual if can main with old man..............

Ingat nobody home perrrrrrrrr...........then go a bit later ba.........muaaaaaahahahahaha
You no need to play. Your nick already ayam king. Can simply make anything that has a vagina to orgasm.:adore:

drag91.
i already married. where is my present? (assume we already 21years kawan)
actually im interested with the motec. can buy from u ka? i want to upgrade and beat the old man's car. i cannot kalah with him one weh. the ppg and quaife lsd seems best also
hahhahah.. :listen: can we futher more our relationship?
Addy married, why so soon? The things to tipu oldman cepat kawin only. But i think he will ask me to F$%k off la. Thinking of buying ep85 soon. Already missing starlet since sold the 91.:bawling:

---------- Post added at 10:06 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:05 PM ----------

hahaha.....king of SPA!!!!!!
King of red district........someday will kena AIDS.

---------- Post added at 10:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:06 PM ----------

Why old man so silence in forum these few week? Face book again......

You no need to play. Your nick already ayam king. Can simply make anything that has a vagina to orgasm.:adore:
Still remember when we first time lose exam to this fella in sains! form three if i not wrong? But only one specific topic! The persenyawaan shit! Ha ha! That fella 90 mark! We only 70 plus! Damn he is good at drawing the V with little soldier swimming to the round life boat! hahahahaha And u are damn emo i remember! hahahahahah cannot blame him for what he become! U show him jemma jameson porn at your house! and of course me! hahahahaha

---------- Post added at 11:35 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:32 PM ----------

UUUUUUUu kena tangkap.......lai lioa la........
Bro, dun emo la! This song dedicated for u! And enough of the jacky cheung shit! This one rockkkkkkkk

YouTube - Korn A.d.i.d.a.s.

---------- Post added at 11:38 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:35 PM ----------

Yee chai become father addy or not?

---------- Post added at 11:40 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:38 PM ----------

ui.. . mao main belakang ka?? like gay lou like tat....
I think ah meng behind and sarip infront with buttock up! hahahahaha broke back brother!:love:

---------- Post added at 11:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:40 PM ----------

ouch....a lot secret been indirectly break.......

by the way, the link below u go poison lo, from kuching man
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/toyota/303713-question-on-shock-absorber.html

hahaha
Think i need to lock up my photobucket and face book pic! These two simply go and check:banghead:

still remember when we first time lose exam to this fella in sains! Form three if i not wrong? But only one specific topic! The persenyawaan shit! Ha ha! That fella 90 mark! We only 70 plus! Damn he is good at drawing the v with little soldier swimming to the round life boat! Hahahahaha and u are damn emo i remember! Hahahahahah cannot blame him for what he become! U show him jemma jameson porn at your house! And of course me! Hahahahaha

wahahahahahah... Fucking funny sial....

Still remember when we first time lose exam to this fella in sains! form three if i not wrong? But only one specific topic! The persenyawaan shit! Ha ha! That fella 90 mark! We only 70 plus! Damn he is good at drawing the V with little soldier swimming to the round life boat! hahahahaha And u are damn emo i remember! hahahahahah cannot blame him for what he become! U show him jemma jameson porn at your house! and of course me! hahahahaha

---------- Post added at 11:35 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:32 PM ----------

Bro, dun emo la! This song dedicated for u! And enough of the jacky cheung shit! This one rockkkkkkkk

YouTube - Korn A.d.i.d.a.s.

---------- Post added at 11:38 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:35 PM ----------

Yee chai become father addy or not?

---------- Post added at 11:40 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:38 PM ----------

I think ah meng behind and sarip infront with buttock up! hahahahaha broke back brother!:love:

---------- Post added at 11:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:40 PM ----------

Think i need to lock up my photobucket and face book pic! These two simply go and check:banghead:

Old man, that only the one time in my life i can show off ba....................still remember until now..................got the shock of your life ba...............

---------- Post added at 10:27 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:21 PM ----------

Oldman, my 003 u give me out of stock liao la......................sagami brand is super.............muahahahahaha

Selamat Hari Raya to all muslin member,
for those who balik kampung or go vacation during raya,

HAVE SAVE JOURNEY:driver:

calling calling daws......the sin starlet, ur friend ah???
starlet.jpg