Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

yala... i fuckin pokai no $$ make da car in good condition mai canot LANC lo...
rim pecah straight can buy lanC rim.. kenot compare 1...
by da way.. found ur air cond compressor liao la??? heard prob edi...
i try help u 2 find TRD got manufactured da air cond compressor or not la.. sure fit ur cast iron made piston new car wif lanC rim car damn 7 match 1....

oioioi....
don so geram lar...
use this cool down 1st...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
ResizeofDSC01693.jpg

oioioi....
don so geram lar...
use this cool down 1st...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
ResizeofDSC01693.jpg

oi oi...u come here buang petrol lagi sure " LETUP"

knn u.. reach KL liaw mei?

i also fucking pok kai very soon.. but i got other cooler to cold me down.. hahahaha

other cooler? intercooler ah hahaha....:rofl:
besides how much is that cooler kid huh?

yo ivan thanks for the thing! my fren very satisfied with it!:biggrin:
next time yam cha ngo geh!:wavey:

other cooler means got other palia chapalang oil cooler i got.. no brand 1 la.. where can effort those branded and lanC stuff.. ahahahhaha. janji can cool down the engine enuf.. hahaha

oi oi...u come here buang petrol lagi sure " LETUP"

knn u.. reach KL liaw mei?

i also fucking pok kai very soon.. but i got other cooler to cold me down.. hahahaha

me very late only reach kl...coz have to follow feilo wait his friend, then check in hotel in sri puchong...

hehe..sure lar..got me help u pack it nicely b4 send it out...:biggrin:
next time when u come kl only suen lar..haha!

Hmmm...dunno which lanC fella using 16" advan RG running on de street with seg still can loud loud say no money ler...!!!! I think plus me and young oldman spending on car \ also cannot compare with that seg which hanging at DAW. Thats one which use 8 piston a year. Lolz...!!!

16' RG but no ppl sayin lanC... 15' type C will kena... I oso duno y...:hmmmm:
header cost more than mine.. adjustable cost more than mine.. oil catch tank is branded.. mine is brandless... using smaller plug cable than u... i using standard seat.. some more no $$ buy oil cooler.. ppl sellin cam cheap oso no $$ buy.. dun even dare 2 call n ask... no $$ la compare 2 u.. all $ need 2 maintain car only... buy piston oso need 2 borrow from ppl.. haih:smokin: life is tough 4 me ma...

now who's on period
very 'song' oh put all the shit out to here.......

oh ya, all ppl want no headache car,but i don;t think it apply to all the user. i will say soon or later sure come out.

i'm sure few of us got engine prob liao, just wait time/$ to settle only.....so,that indirect open fire to others owner also(even u does't mean it). this is rediculos la.
using branded name is own prefrence/u got the purchaing power to spend on it......type abc ka,adven ka,new action ka, apa lanciao rim ka and etc, so, nothing wrong to all.

i will go ask daws to delete the type abs posting, and in return i hope you too.

close the fucking flame here.......if daws done it, and non of u do,i call for meeting liao.......

ya man.. cut it out la.
not say is enemy.. u tiu me.. i diu u.. no fun.
remember, we make our car nice is not to lanci to other ppl..
is for our own satisfaction feeling.

jimmy,
cool down...just concentrade on fixing ur car first.

my car damn ugly, cacat, and slow. who dare flame me.. i flame his car with fire.! ask my dog to fuck his ass.

Can i join the geng! Actually i am using the 16 inch RG now! Quite cun! Dun la! Tiu here and there! Just settle on the track! 3 lap speak for all! Ha ha!