Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

haha...yaaaa major in foundation and piling, master in hacking and force entry...huahahaha
First have to potong semak and lalang, then have to go venture into cave, then foundation! If cave got gate then have to force entry like you say la! hahahaha! The bubble catch tank is rm275. Come with seal radiator cap, bracket and hose! But no hose adapter kit! Still considering!

fuah this one memang kete otai bangi... otai sampai tak leh jumpa lagi btg idung dia

knn... old man you know i had to wait there till she finish you know.. jibet... finish 5 o clock ok... how to come... sighs.....
Nice or not if spray my car black and white?
MY_RIDE004.jpg

MY_RIDE003.jpg

cannot la./ ur car is EP82.. this is EP91... sure go differ feeling la

unless u dun tell me u got another EP91 comeing soon.. hahaha

not bad...
slowly slowly daws member car will going to be all white....
2chai is the one who starting... then danny going to be second...
muahahaha

aiyakkkk..danny.. u "YAM" me ar.. u din put the rear pic.. hahahah

danny u really wan become 2nd yi chai ar...

change front look
then

change color to white...
then

wanna upgarde brake to 4 port when?.. i knew u got twin port on the way.. hahah

then when find ur starlet ARC intake... ,, hhahaaggahahhah

aiyakkkk..danny.. u "YAM" me ar.. u din put the rear pic.. hahahah

danny u really wan become 2nd yi chai ar...

change front look
then

change color to white...
then

wanna upgarde brake to 4 port when?.. i knew u got twin port on the way.. hahah

then when find ur starlet ARC intake... ,, hhahaaggahahhah

and then put bling2 light below his car...

cabut...!!!