Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

this is a new kind of retard that u cant imagine before.....hahahaha bangla!!:thefinger:

i'm expecting more comedy of those pic... come on bird, publish more.. hehehe....

haha...anyway we had a really2 great day..
big thanks to daws boss a.k.a daud for sponsor and assisting me in brake and tayar technical side, zth, 4ae members, epmc and gt members, and mr reed as the 'driver of the day'....the last laps was tremendously fantastictico!! and also the 'cool' driver of the white eg(9?) and also a really big thanks to my lovely wife.
to mr photographer- youre the MAN! :top:. i oso want a copy...bring it on this friday tt....hahahahah

might doin it again for the next session.....:bootyshake:

---------- Post added at 01:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:48 PM ----------

i still cant upload the video...dunno why, maybe my ISP sucks to the max....shit. and its a p1, surfing so far so good but lately uploading like ssssshit. damm...:banghead:

all i can say is perfect weather and perfect turn out. just nice not too many cars and not too many red flags. aside from the mechanical mishap in the end (thanks to daud and frycrack for helping out) it was a perfect day all in all.

damn happy coz saw the true potential of my car thanks to toklah and also coz managed to sit inside toklahs car when he was doing a timed hot lap run. FUH! shiok gile wa ckp lu...

yah... nice capture bt nvr bring me loh.:banghead:.. ths is call frenzzz??? :thefinger:

Aiyaaa!...this guy haaa...I tot u're busy setting up the new ofis...so, dun want to disturb U laaa..next session la...lai..lai! :driver:

haha...anyway we had a really2 great day..
big thanks to daws boss a.k.a daud for sponsor and assisting me in brake and tayar technical side, zth, 4ae members, epmc and gt members, and mr reed as the 'driver of the day'....the last laps was tremendously fantastictico!! and also the 'cool' driver of the white eg(9?) and also a really big thanks to my lovely wife.
to mr photographer- youre the MAN! :top:. i oso want a copy...bring it on this friday tt....hahahahah

might doin it again for the next session.....:bootyshake:

---------- Post added at 01:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:48 PM ----------

i still cant upload the video...dunno why, maybe my ISP sucks to the max....shit. and its a p1, surfing so far so good but lately uploading like ssssshit. damm...:banghead:

TERIMA KASIH BUAT TOLA RACING..... ME REALLY LIKE YOUR FAMILY CAR VERY VERY VERY MUCH.... nnt satu botol shell biru saya antar ke daws lah..... a small token of my appreciation...... and thank you to those 2 EG Civic drivers...... what a splendid run we had........