unsure if me and my dad would be there or not. wah clip! it's been soo long since i've seen you! taikor come back already hahaha. i came back from national service still can't see you around.
Calling All Altezza Owners as per the thread says: It's about time to revive this thread. Tmrw nite t.t 10 pm onwards, place--> TBA(it depends how many will turn up)
Attendance list:-
1)Bl@cK-TeZZ@
i have been waiting for the TT closeby, pls don't go Cyberjaya ar
At the same time, I would like to suggest for a proper set up of the Altezza club. I own a publishing magazine and I feel it's about high time we get featured.
Where's your location bro? I'm in subang, don't think I'm going down to cyberjaya too unless there's a big group of altezza there . So I believe ur in tmrw?
That's awesome, could use some of ur help if we are really going to form a club...this discussion has been going on for very long d but until now still not everyone is committed towards it.
Alamak,stop yer crying; You have not been following this forum closely enough;apart from the TT,
You will find a bunch of us at Tmn tasik selatan most evenings after work.All welcome.
Bump: Alamak,stop yer crying; You have not been following this forum closely enough;apart from the TT,
You will find a bunch of us at Tmn tasik selatan most evenings after work.All welcome.
Hi 2 All Altezzarians,
This coming Friday the 24th July 09' ,will be trying to orginize a TT session back at the old place in front of TTDI Shell Station@10pm... or another venue if you have any other suggestions? Pls put your name in the attendance list below. Thanks!
Hi 2 All Altezzarians,
This coming Friday the 24th July 09' ,will be trying to orginize a TT session back at the old place in front of TTDI Shell Station@10pm... or another venue if you have any other suggestions? Pls put your name in the attendance list below. Thanks!
1) Bl@cK-TeZZZ
2) porosaki = 1JZ-GTE (MT) (will call u austin if i can't come)
Hi 2 All Altezzarians,
1) Bl@cK-TeZZZ
2) porosaki = 1JZ-GTE (MT) (will call u austin if i can't come)
3) JaHaX - TK25R - come to bukit jelutong, ample parking space
wonder what happened to old kakis ... brian-michael-raymond-hairul-daniel-martin-lam-sherman-ash-steven-teng etc etc ... maybe ... stil :sleep::sleep::sleep:
I understand that the VG30DETT and the VQ30DET are using ballbearing turbos as the stock turbo...
If it is thru is there anybody here that can source me this turbo...
need urgently...