unsure if me and my dad would be there or not. wah clip! it's been soo long since i've seen you! taikor come back already hahaha. i came back from national service still can't see you around.
Calling All Altezza Owners as per the thread says: It's about time to revive this thread. Tmrw nite t.t 10 pm onwards, place--> TBA(it depends how many will turn up)
Attendance list:-
1)Bl@cK-TeZZ@
i have been waiting for the TT closeby, pls don't go Cyberjaya ar
At the same time, I would like to suggest for a proper set up of the Altezza club. I own a publishing magazine and I feel it's about high time we get featured.
Where's your location bro? I'm in subang, don't think I'm going down to cyberjaya too unless there's a big group of altezza there . So I believe ur in tmrw?
That's awesome, could use some of ur help if we are really going to form a club...this discussion has been going on for very long d but until now still not everyone is committed towards it.
Alamak,stop yer crying; You have not been following this forum closely enough;apart from the TT,
You will find a bunch of us at Tmn tasik selatan most evenings after work.All welcome.
Bump: Alamak,stop yer crying; You have not been following this forum closely enough;apart from the TT,
You will find a bunch of us at Tmn tasik selatan most evenings after work.All welcome.
Hi 2 All Altezzarians,
This coming Friday the 24th July 09' ,will be trying to orginize a TT session back at the old place in front of TTDI Shell Station@10pm... or another venue if you have any other suggestions? Pls put your name in the attendance list below. Thanks!
Hi 2 All Altezzarians,
This coming Friday the 24th July 09' ,will be trying to orginize a TT session back at the old place in front of TTDI Shell Station@10pm... or another venue if you have any other suggestions? Pls put your name in the attendance list below. Thanks!
1) Bl@cK-TeZZZ
2) porosaki = 1JZ-GTE (MT) (will call u austin if i can't come)
Hi 2 All Altezzarians,
1) Bl@cK-TeZZZ
2) porosaki = 1JZ-GTE (MT) (will call u austin if i can't come)
3) JaHaX - TK25R - come to bukit jelutong, ample parking space
wonder what happened to old kakis ... brian-michael-raymond-hairul-daniel-martin-lam-sherman-ash-steven-teng etc etc ... maybe ... stil :sleep::sleep::sleep:
yesterday afthernoon i went to penang n i saw a white 350z in front the foodcourt,,i love this z rear bumber,can u told me where to buy it...pls. or any body know who is the owner pls told me maybe i can ask him........
Ingredients:
1.Thermal Wrap (30meters for whole exhaust system,15meters for header or turbo manifold)
2.Clips (the more clips the more secure n firm your wrapping will be)...