BT drive shaft

azahari.aziz

anyone here know BT manual and auto driveshaft are same or not????
are BT and ST are used same drive shaft???
im using BT auto, wanna change my drveshaft but worry if i take a wrong part... please help me

BT n SVT drive shaft auto or manual is the same, i just tranfers 2 malacca can u give me ur contact no so we can meet...

sorry,just want to ask,my car is having some krek krek sound coming from down under while driving,izzit because of driveshaft? at first i thought abssorber but then my mech try he said my absorber still ok? just want to know how to know if the driveshaft is kong...thks in advance:biggrin:

if want to test 4 d left side, just fully pull the steering to the left and move forward..if the "krakk..krakk" sound appear means that the drv shaft kong edi...same to the right side...

yesterday...just asking the mech...around 300 ++ only (new)...maybe not including the labour charge

if want to test 4 d left side, just fully pull the steering to the left and move forward..if the "krakk..krakk" sound appear means that the drv shaft kong edi...same to the right side...

thks for the info bro...will check it out later

so which drive shaft better?! GZE one or BT wan? wahaha am i asking stupid question? Personally, i think GZe one stronger, cuz it need to tahan the instant power of SC.

Pls correct me..

lol .. dont have new 1 to compare , the chopshop one is about luck :P .