break in

i see the catalog its 2way alarm wor.....anyone using this kind of alarm BLACK MAMBA

vince,

remember my case or not.....2 days in a row...so be prepared bro...

G-4 said:
i see the catalog its 2way alarm wor.....anyone using this kind of alarm BLACK MAMBA

is it cost bout RM 300++
i'm very interested with it
got more info bout it?

whoa... dun simply go throw things at them... if miss and they pick it up then throw it back to you then better start to hide man... *ouch*

wiramod: I know how you feel. I am in the same shoe too... Its abit sad that not many people knows how it feels when something is stolen from their property *sigh* but then again, writing/talking is the best way to vent their anger and plan for a counter-attack if it happens again.

Its good to get those motion sensor that you can put around your house. (Like the ones in supermarkets.. it goes ding-dong when you walk pass it). My neighbour has this spotlight wire to it and the sensor goes thru all the way to my house compound. So whenever someone walk pass, it will light up the whole area like sudden day time hehehe. Its a good decoy if you can wire it to a small alarm (no louder than an alarm clock) that triggers in your room. So you can get ready with a couple of parang to slice and dice their kuku. While you can call the cops in the meantime.

simefly.. hahah.. i know... but sometimes...aiya ..hard to explain in word lar
if can get someone to be my punching bag lagi better hahahha... :D

anyway it was also been suggested like simefly said..put in a motion sensor
in front of your house ..so that i can detect any motion pass by.. and of course
putting a very damn big spotlight to make the thief got a shock...hhehe

I had a friend who wired his fence with AC current. he did
it with a simple setup. what he did was connect 2 wires to a plug. then
one wire at both ends of the fence. then at night he plug into the socket and
switch on. next morning can find dead cats on the floor. ehhehe.

but dangerous la...if family member touch it, sure gone case. but if the robbers touch
it....then got satay la. eheheh.

That's y sometimes we are forced to be violent due to those motherf-ckers around. I got a friend who once put a hammer in a f-cker's head and sent him to hell while the thief was searching through his car back trunk...and that's in the afternoon. :D

woowww.....than your friend got anything happends......

surprisingly nope, coz he is quite closed to all his neighbours...so they all help him out ...in the police report, saying that guy was trying to attack my friend with some kinda weapon... :rolleyes:

i thought now they have this kinda wiring where your meters are now detachable??

wiramod: it would be good if you could get those high voltage spot lights man... give those f****** CB a tan... smoked, chargrilled or fried?? Anyone??

simefly said:
i thought now they have this kinda wiring where your meters are now detachable??

wiramod: it would be good if you could get those high voltage spot lights man... give those f****** CB a tan... smoked, chargrilled or fried?? Anyone??

yeah...these mutha f***ers will pay. the cops won't do anything and for all u knw....they are in the same shit too.....we hv to do this on our own....if that is anything is to be done....count me in man....time to whack the brains out of these assh***s!!!!!

haha... im thinking of a preventive measure lar... why should we inflict pain and exhaust ourselves? No need to lift a finger, just get a german shepard and it will do the job la... or even rotweiller hahahaha...

At the meantime, can earn some money and be a part time bookie la. Doggy win odds 1 - 1.2, min bet RM5

If you want good alarm then don't get radiostar. Radiostar is a China product... very unreliable... not secure... only fancy.
If you want good, get a US brand la.