White evo 8 PGN 84 stolen

morpheus

march 1. sunday night, 1 white evo 8.rims advan rs gun metal no. PGN 84 stolen at ss26 kelana. keep an eye please. if found please call 012-4243036

usually.....if car stolen at 12pm......by 4pm......the car already chop into pieces.....they can dismantle the whole car and sell the parts......rim, brake, suspension, spoiler, doors, fender, bonnet bumper, engine, turbo, intercooler, gearbox, ayc, diff, recaros etc.....this parts in high demand.....

so sorry to hear that but dont put any hope.....

the car will not be running and let u spot.....it is already certidy.....dead!!

hope insurance can cover ur loss.

Last edited by a moderator:
did in our country have a system can tracking where our car located if it stolen? gps like csi movie?

evo8 stolen? ermmmm... is it our car alarm we used useless?

zriel, akor's car.
alarm is made by human, expert can disable it.. i saw people even safety box can open also without key

:banghead::banghead::banghead:
headed.... what should we all do............:listen:

wat lou, i tought my EVO 3 got stolen because part is inter changeble to make a Wiralution, now EVO8 also kena, what type of world it is? sorry bro,welcome to car got stolen club.:mad:

bro kawamx2,maybe u will see wajalution"8" later...:banghead:

sorry to know that another great car been stolen......

Wah,this guy pity than me lor,i only kena pecah cermin n steal my AFC NEO last saturday,so sad to hear this guy,hope u can find bk ur car soon,good luck:mad: