Braless order at school

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
prodigy said:
Back in my days, their hormones wasn't really raging. Hard to really find a well endowed form 5 chic.

Which is why i always look out for matured 26 yeard old ladies.
Hmmm, form 5 and not well endowed? That just means they are never going to be well endowed, :biggrin:. Girls are done with growing at about 16 years of age. So if they don't have it by form 5, they won't have it.

But apparently the trend is that they are growing and maturing earlier nowadays. Hitting puberty way before secondary school (don't ask, I read a lot ok?).

Anyway, speaking of which there used to this girl in my class during primary 6 who was all woman already...and I do mean ALL woman.

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
zephyr3d said:
prodigy.. i think we come fr same generation. hahaha... itz only a hand full of those well endowed ones.. and they are like god damn popular galz... hahaha..

oh yea.. minus pork chops la plz... tat one not classified la. hahahaha.
And which generation might that be? Just curious.

It is pretty sad if the girls in your school are still finding their "form", so to speak, during form 5, as explained in my earlier post.

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
These days, a 17 year old girl can sometimes be mistaken as a 24 year old woman.

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
acbc said:
These days, a 17 year old girl can sometimes be mistaken as a 24 year old woman.
Ah yes, finally another astute observer.

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Of course... as I do not have any GF around, enjoying the scenic view of beautiful girl / woman passing by at The Curve is enjoyable.

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
One gripe I have though with chick nowadays is the high level of artificial content. Rewind 10 years back and the girls back then were a lot more "au naturel".

links

May 26, 2004
their education system made those gals more open so thats probly the reason that an 17 yr old polytechnic gal will dare to video down her sexual intercourse with her bf in her mobile phone..then lost her mobile and kena become porn star over the world...

shit..when i study there that time my principal never do this..seems like i missed a good part of life...

gti88

last time in my old school, girls do not wear camisoles, just the bra,
and the girls in my school are very open minded about this..
you can see all sorts of colours, lacey ones, designs,etc
my tuition teacher said to me before, "I wish i was teaching in your school !"

but to punish a girl for wearing coloured then ask her to remove it .. damn!
somemore Singapore girls are much more open than our girls, I dont think they'll mind,
maybe some would purposely wear coloured ones just to get punished. Then take off. :_:

levin

Dec 12, 2004
gti88 said:
last time in my old school, girls do not wear camisoles, just the bra,
and the girls in my school are very open minded about this..
you can see all sorts of colours, lacey ones, designs,etc
my tuition teacher said to me before, "I wish i was teaching in your school !"

but to punish a girl for wearing coloured then ask her to remove it .. damn!
somemore Singapore girls are much more open than our girls, I dont think they'll mind,
maybe some would purposely wear coloured ones just to get punished. Then take off. :_:
Naughty fellow !!!
But i support u .......:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
so before the teacher noticed the coloured bra.. i guess the teachers was looking at the girls breast before realising it....

"hey you, i can see you wearing coloured bra! you think i cant see? "

HAHAHAHAHA.....

prodigy

Back in my school days, the popular girls were mostly the long haired, thinner and fairer girls. 95% of the time, that means airport case. The ones that are more well endowed are mostly a bit chubbier. But heck, few years after i left school and when i meet the so called "chubbier" girls, they are hell lot prettier than before. Maybe its the make up and clothing and how they 'visually work the vital assets' to their advantage and that makes them more attractive. As for the ones were used to be popular, when i see them again its like, ok yeah..you still look the same.

nic1213

Jun 17, 2004
peejay
why when i'm still in secondary school don have this kind of rules?! is so unfair!!
sumore tat time wat colour also can wear, pink, blue, red.. wtf!! is really unfair to my eyes!!

I am wondering, whether changing the original lower arm bushings to PU bushings would make the ride uncomfortable? Will it produce any sound?

Thanks and regards.