haiyo...let ppl la...free forum mah..dun terus shoot like tat...mayb u havent try u dunno leh
增加引擎动力1300cc->1500cc
Meningkatkan kekuatan enjin 1300cc->1500cc

yup u r rite
---------- Post added at 08:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:48 PM ----------
not T boost bro~ is turbosmart boost tee, is very good item,if u cannot boost up your turbo,please install this one part is very use full and work can support 40psi and long life,![]()
wow !! Thanks ! Chriss !!
Thanks your picture :wavey:
This Tee Boost put at engine bay also ?? Hehe...
So far seldom saw this item... I just saw a lot people using electric boost controller
wow !! Thanks ! Chriss !!
Thanks your picture :wavey:
This Tee Boost put at engine bay also ?? Hehe...
So far seldom saw this item... I just saw a lot people using electric boost controller
If u understand how a boost controller works, u can place it anywhere u like bro...
---------- Post added at 03:23 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:20 PM ----------
EBC xpensiv ma...those T much cheaper
Not only that bro... This boost T boost up faster than EBC. At least I know it is faster than Greddy Profec B. Tested.
If u understand how a boost controller works, u can place it anywhere u like bro...
Ok ! Thanks !!
tial wastegate + boost controller = quite expensive :rolleyes:
After buying one item(turbo)..another new item have to buy... Feel like..the Story Of Modify wont ENDING........![]()
Ok ! Thanks !!
tial wastegate + boost controller = quite expensive :rolleyes:
After buying one item(turbo)..another new item have to buy... Feel like..the Story Of Modify wont ENDING........![]()
YES!!! U finally got it.
Upgrading/Modification process will never end until
1) U sell the car and buy another car and leave it stock
2) U detonate ur engine and u gave up in automotive
3) U get married and u need to concentrate the $$$ for ur family(will last till everything stabilize and u have extra money to start modding again)
4) U found another interest which excite u more....
Happy modding. Cheers...
sad la kenny ... my car need to wait until next week only can come out from workshop... sigh...
YES!!! U finally got it.
Upgrading/Modification process will never end until
1) U sell the car and buy another car and leave it stock
2) U detonate ur engine and u gave up in automotive
3) U get married and u need to concentrate the $$$ for ur family(will last till everything stabilize and u have extra money to start modding again)
4) U found another interest which excite u more....
YA !! AGREE !!!!!!! But..dont know why..once I got money...feel like throw all money(SAI LANG) to my Dear Babe... Then next future only start concentrate about money
Taiko..normally how much they charge for replace turbocharger ?? agar agar price :wavey:
HAHA !!

one k plus hehe
---------- Post added at 01:59 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:50 AM ----------
with resolve all oil line hose and water line hose plus label 1k plus
walao ! Is it serious ?! 1k plus include all oil line and waterline .....
So far I thought RM200 only :rolleyes:
Anyway..THANKS A LOT CHRISS !! :wavey:
Hey hey... I think there is some misunderstanding here...
Do you mean installing the turbo or replacing the turbo..?
Please clarify. =.="
Replacing means turbo Gua lan jor... BUy another one and put it back. Same specs...
Repair, take out the gua lan jor turbo, and go service and change the necessary parts that are damaged.
Instal, putting in the turbo. Can be same or different specs...
Say u are installing the turbo, u need to know if the turbo exhaust inlet flange is same as previous turbo. If same, cost is cheap. If not same, go make adapter or modify existing manifold. Water line and oil line is not expensive as ur engine should already have the oil feed and return line. Water line is simple, take from throttle body.
If replace.. PNP. No extra cost needed.
Repairing, upgrade skali... would be more cost efficient.