Bodykits for Cefiro A32?

Pckk

Jul 3, 2004
ongteckweng said:
pckk...where n how much u got the eyelid for??
It came along i bought the car last month. :embaressed_smile:
according to previous owner, it's custum make one of the fibre shop at Puchong wo....

Anybody looking for the used head light ?

defcon1

May 26, 2006
Oi guys...crystal headlight leh...difficult to find even in chop shop!!!

Pckk

Jul 3, 2004
defcon1 said:
ok...if no one want, I'll take them. Keep for me please, Pckk.
ya la defcon1, RM350 nia... condition still looking good. confirm ya ....

Not included eyelid lo... a pair of front crystal lamp only..

Pckk

Jul 3, 2004
ongteckweng said:
pckk..getting smoked lamp ahh?
ya lo, but the price still a bit high la... u got any kang tao to get cheaper ah ?

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
Pckk said:
ya lo, but the price still a bit high la... u got any kang tao to get cheaper ah ?
its pretty expensive coz everyone its looking for it...found a set in my friend place..rm700 cheapest. but one of the left lamp bracket its broken. still can fix thou...a mint condition can fetch rm1000!!!

what kind of prices u found?

Pckk

Jul 3, 2004
ongteckweng said:
its pretty expensive coz everyone its looking for it...found a set in my friend place..rm700 cheapest. but one of the left lamp bracket its broken. still can fix thou...a mint condition can fetch rm1000!!!

what kind of prices u found?
Rm800 new condition !!! :X-: damn expensive la... but i like it so much:emoticon_U:

defcon1

May 26, 2006
Pckk...confirm. We can arrange how to exchange the part later. You're in Penang, right?

If you’re a regular at the Speedhunters site, which we’ll safely put a wager on any given day, you’re probably familiar with the name Tommy Milner. The young but gifted wheelman carved a name for himself with the BMW Rahal Letterman team at last year’s American Le Mans Series together with Bill Auberlen and Dirk Werner as they captured the team and manufacturer titles...