Beemer

links

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-781163969053975339&q=m+coupe

a bike chasing a bemmer m coupe on the public road...the drivers are crazy. The beemer can really drift nicely in the corners.....
dun try this at home

i bet you ghostrider and Mr. X Y and Z from Geteway in Stockholm were all childhood friends..

this shit is insane...

if its a police bike r1 chasing a M3 coupe then its from ghost rider 4 ..

http://www.mininova.org/tor/142632
go dl the whole vid .. 4gb of fun
featuring his 280bhp gsxr doing crazy stunts , fool around with police , his 499bhp hayabusa 1.3 turbo doing top speed run .. some videos from bike events ..

and i belive the more vids of the hayabusa to be revealed in 6 days time ( as at 25/11 ) http://www.ghostridermovie.net/turbofun

aiseh..y let that M3 runaway......but that biker and m3 driver really pro leh...good one...

infernaL said:
and i belive the more vids of the hayabusa to be revealed in 6 days time ( as at 25/11 ) http://www.ghostridermovie.net/turbofun

this website need what secret code woh???cannot access leh......

hahaha go download the 4gb movie and watch and lookout for the password ..
took me a few times of watching to find the password

like a scene in a fast n furious tokyo drift. pro man that driver.

that bmw driver damn ":shocked::shocked::shocked::shocked::shocked:keng".... but the ghostrider also "kIang:shocked::shocked::shocked::shocked::shocked:"

this video was posted in zth before... er... i think under ghostrider topic