Just back frm penang to sungai petani....met 2 accident while b hometown ....=.=...just managed 2 captured this 2 pic due 2 lack of time captured....
1 at penang bridge,4 car involved in tat accident
1 at Kepala Batas,3 car involved in tat accident
Luckily it is just small accident...
Life is PRECIOUS,drive safe...
1 at penang bridge,4 car involved in tat accident
1 at Kepala Batas,3 car involved in tat accident
Luckily it is just small accident...
Life is PRECIOUS,drive safe...
just wan to share my highway night time experience just few day when i go to kerteh,Terengganu(petronas site).i always start my long jounery on morning like about 3am cuz avoid jam and that banghead customer want me attend weekly meeting on morning start about 9am,twice per monthly.that night like usually time i went to terengganu using highway till to kuantan(unfnish highway project)enter gebeng.from highway road to normal 1 to 1 small road.am sure many of motories agree that road really dangerous to who no familiar with.the road is darker,got cow by pass too sometime,youth hide motorbike without on light(front and rear)no wearing helmet and most imporant is lot of heavy vehicle lorry driving very fast on that small road(which can called jalan kampung)"jalan kuantan to kota bharu" toll free.so everytime,i enter that small road,i willing becareful driving and let other vehicle pass me if they really in rush.i have to see few small accident on that road,every accident also got lorry bang bang with.why lorry driver cant understanding how dangerous they driving fast in small road.polis road block?never!tak ada polis kerja kat sana...:stupid: "lambat tiba asal selamat" :slug: