Wonder how come the thread on LYN got removed.
should be flaming la.. thats place ppl flame like theres no tomorrow

Wonder how come the thread on LYN got removed.
dat makes me think; y even drink if everyone knows its not even beneficial, not to mention it can lead to such a dangerous events such as dis one?
Law Enforcement can't realy rely on them, i also had this similer case 3years back. Driver on the merc was drunk crash onto a divider and spin towards my lane hit my car badly, came down car alcohol smell was strong call parents pick up straight. When i reach police station do report found out his parents paid the sarjan to close the case AND sumore ask me duit kopi, lucky i still get to claim insurance.
RM2Mil angpow???? I can buy a house and my dream car, GTR R35!Our country is full of corruption, i've seen one of the leader handing out angpow worth RM2mil, not a surprise to me, look who's the leader.
RM2Mil angpow???? I can buy a house and my dream car, GTR R35!
That reminds me..
Yesterday was having drinking session meet this 2fellas, they started talking about the G's how corrupted and greedy. Funny part he keeps on called the G's "Muthafarkers", hahaha!!
can u guys imagine how's that f'kr face while his driving
RM2Mil angpow???? I can buy a house and my dream car, GTR R35!
That reminds me..
Yesterday was having drinking session meet this 2fellas, they started talking about the G's how corrupted and greedy. Funny part he keeps on called the G's "Muthafarkers", hahaha!!