ballbearing

get the VF10 subaru turbo it will cost about 400 only. is about bigger than TD04H

interested PM me ok.

sang_kancil said:
VF10 ??? from RHB or RHF ??? mmmmm....

because currently i looking for BB turbine... :)

VF10 should be in RHB. if you looking for IHI RHF.

i think i have a IHI RHF4 from subaru. is BB turbo. RM450neg (PM)

Yo quen,

I am really interested in the RHF4.
Is the turbo brand new or rebuild?
RM450 u sure??

140dB
012-6081010 sms pls

140dB said:
Yo quen,

RM450 u sure??

140dB
012-6081010 sms pls

what do you aspect??? it is RM450 price.. you damn lucky enough to have rebuild turbo..
used RHF4 usually people sell for RM500, bush type RHB5 you can get at thong turbo less than RM500

If you're looking for rebuild/recondition RHF4 as new and under waranty, usually thong turbo sell it around RM1K.

140dB said:
Yo quen,

RM450 u sure??

140dB
012-6081010 sms pls

hi dude,
RM450 is used turbo taken back from japan. if you interested pls PM do me thank you.

actuator_bypass, i totally agree with you B.B turbo is so expensive nowaday. above price is super cheap actualy. i cant remember the code is about VFxx

how big is the b.b turbo..??if i want two of them for my 6a12tt...how..?can?

monsterv6 said:

i believe will bigger than the 6a12tt turbo for sure.

two also no problem. if you really 1 pls PM me ok.

oitz boss, go single lar.....since u got budget liow.... i'm sure A* can do a decent single turbo conversion for u...hehe keep me updated ya....