B8 vs vtec

adibk10 said:
yeah...fzavier i think wanna meet u and u k10 too la..then we meet anis@fllatlander after he back from dubai.then test ur car with his b8..how??just a friendly match la..:_:

after that we test with hundah too..finding for b16A or b16B or 4G93mivec..hehhehe

wakakaa dream on la bebeh.. i only race with unpowerd cars huhhuuhuh...

one more thing.. adip is a crazy person haha.. after he had finish porting his k10 he try catch a vtec turbo on highway hahaha..

one day he i'll sure he will try catch a pagani zonda on highyay lak hehehe..

why not trying catch at vtec turbo...i dont think they got much power on it..do you dare flatlander..muahahahah..u just change new lsd gearbox rite??so why not ur best time with vtec turbo huh??

adibk10 said:
why not trying catch at vtec turbo...i dont think they got much power on it..do you dare flatlander..muahahahah..u just change new lsd gearbox rite??so why not ur best time with vtec turbo huh??

my car must drive slow2 maaa.. if full throtle can fly oooo eheheh..

no need btec turbo lor... can try wit our 2nd gen civic b16b. not laju even RX-Z pickup can tapau half car body.... :(

Bai 3679 said:
no need btec turbo lor... can try wit our 2nd gen civic b16b. not laju even RX-Z pickup can tapau half car body.... :(

huyyoo..why plays with rxz...dangerous for the rider la..but now i know why coz rxz can rev more like vtec ehhh...12rpm redline..hehehehehhe..