B20b or B18cR block??

Xenix said:
but why using B18B's crank? B20B crank also same what.. If you are crazy for HP.. go for B20A's crank la...

dunno laa xenix.. but someone told me 2L crank cannot handle hi rev.. can go up to 8500 rpm after make sure u shift laa otherwise.. tebabom hehehehe correct me becoz i'm so noob!!

polar-bear said:
yeah thts rite Xenix...
lot of thin' to do lorrr...b18 crank with b20 block

SEPAT...
ill find ur car one day soon......hahahahahaahahahahaha
lets rollin bro...
karah hway-genting-ulu yam-btg kali :D

polar bear

no laa.. dont need to find me.. coz i'm always driving my kancil all the time

so better find other car to try.. n another thing.. huhuhu i never test car that far.. u are making your way to pluto laa bang!! ekkeke

hahahaha

just mkn angin lor..open sunroof n nganga mulut...

wut for use honda with vtec...just hangin around town..
jln pinang aa dont want laaa..
lets find place with lots of corner to layan
to test ur suspension n tyre hehehee

or try FF DRIFT... :D

If the engine is done up properly.. It surely will manage to rev up to 10k RPM. It is not because of the crank itself that will give you the ablity to rev up to 10k RPM.. alot others things you need..

hattech-v said:
arn...... how the spoon stuff? aiyaaa... hehehhee

lemme spray it for u.. if u want rainbow color also no problemo :mellow:

SePaT said:
it's inside bonzreign 2L ... see to believe it..

polar bear

not mine lah.. me using 1.6 single cam non v .. huhuhu.. got no money lah to spend.. better buy washing machine.. 29 inch tv.. remote ceiling fan ghaaghahhaha

Damnnn...this i gotta see....K piston in B series...even when i was contemplating the F series piston from the 'blue' VTEC i was cautioned by Amoil....mesti terbang itu kereta...BTW, how much was the piston...they started selling K20A pistons already...thats fast man...

K20A's piston is already out in the market few year ago..

well it is not much problem to drop in K20A (86mm) piston into B20B..

My 2L B-series used to have 1JZ (86mm) piston.. no problem.. but alot enginering need to be done la....

Bro, pay a visit to Amoil Motorsport at Sunway. Look for Mr.Jackie Ng.. He will able to answer all your question from tech to price. :)

huh spoon stuff..???
wut for..wanna celebrate or kenduri hehehehe

1st come 1st serve
customer always rite but no pizza boy (mc) hahahaha

PISTON

try JUN 81 forged lor ;)

polar-bear said:
huh spoon stuff..???
wut for..wanna celebrate or kenduri hehehehe

1st come 1st serve
customer always rite but no pizza boy (mc) hahahaha

PISTON

try JUN 81 forged lor ;)

haloooOOOoo Ah Bear......i wan KFC lah......

hattech-V, can can.. surely jackie will give you discount as your show him your HCOC membership car... OPS.. you not member yet..
too bad.. sad case...

Jackie Ng is HCOC member. And Amoil is one of HCOC panel workshop. So HCOC members will get great deal at Amoil..

Write your reply...