correct me if im wrong... as i know B18CR half cut only cost nearly 15k... u said can buy alot more, HanafyEG... how much is the current price of the half cut now? sorry im not at Malaysia at the moment, so i dun know if the price drop o not... cause the last i wanted B18CR but the price was too ex... so delay it later my project... money talk... no money no talk... muahahahha
what i meant about the 15k is the project of vtec turbo..not about halfcut price, i also dont know whats the current price for a b18cR half cut..sorry bro
yah coz its hard to find a good condition half cut.. dat price is a DC2-R half cut price. its included LSD gearbox and ect... coz my dad own a workshop and can know da price...
just to let you guys know amoil has a B18CR halfcut.its the 99 spec with 5 lug.mileage of the halfcut is only about 8x,xxxkm.i think the price ranging from 15K to 18K.didnt ask more about it cos i did my conversion oreadi.its quite a tempting halfcut to me.
Hi All,
MLOC (JB) was invited for the biggest tyre shop open in Johor. CH One tyre stop. Its really huge and capable of parking 10 cars in with 8 hoist in the garage. I heard it cost 1mil. Anyway we had a convoy to...