Hey ZTH members, i was just wondering which college offer automobile engineering? heard of the course but never seen it before in any of the colleges in subang ( sunway, taylors, inti etc. )
yaa...Originally posted by ninja_iga@Jun 16 2004, 01:59 AM
haha
wei abit sesat right?
haha
Technical department profile
Name: Mahazam bin Zainal Yahoo Mesenger ID = v_a_n_t_a_g_e0000
Diploma in Automotive Engineering ( FIT )
Autocad 1 & 2 certified.
ITI Industrial Technology Institute (hands on technicals)
SAE School Of Audio Engineering
(External course)
Previous BUFORI motors final fitters technician.
(Final fitting & custom fabricator)
Guess author for KERETA mags for Talent Prestige.
(Technical & workshop feedback)
whadup copa, guys...Originally posted by copa@Jun 16 2004, 06:09 AM
ILP - institut latihan perindustrian
TPM? - technology park malaysia
whadup copa,Originally posted by copa@Jun 17 2004, 08:24 PM
ssup ramzy
ya might be basic but lotsa pro(if im not mistaken hehe) learn from there
and maybe u can find lotus engineer in TPM? :P
btw im searching for automotive course too , might joining some college in selayang which my friend who graduated from TPM asked me to study there first or ILP which they gonna train u till u understand lol thats what i heard
p/s: i think puff knows better , am i rite puffy? :lol:
whadup Joeker,Originally posted by Joeker@Jun 17 2004, 09:59 PM
It is unfortunate some find FIT as lousy but in my opnion, FIT is one of the best Auto Engineering instutes in KL. But sadly, it is no longer in existance.
Many of todays figure heads in the Auto industry graduated from FIT or old boys of FIT
You can try MLVKs. A newly opened MLVK is located in Shah Alam (same row as RECARO M'sia). There is also one in Kajang.