Metropoliton & INTI College

haih...
dun say my car la....
been near to 2 weeks d...roadtax still haven come out....
dunno this friday got car to go intiball o not...
car ok liao put at home but cannot drive...
cham cham.....

Is that so, e5229? Shall we make it a zth show-down there then?

hopefully INTI can have a car show....because over there have alot of car freak n u all know moerre about CHINA girls...hehehehe

I guess you'r da man to have one organized, would it?

I am in .. if it's in the first week of September, hehe. Kinda a long way ahead still but put deposit first can?

just nice for intiball??
my balls!!!

make me go back on thursday to take my bro in law car n come up on friday to go to the ball!!!
then saturday night drive the car back to JB!!!

monday morning onli get roadtax....
just reach nilai few hours ago!!!
haih....
wat i tiring week!!!

haha....later only your car display..hehehe.......anyway....i need to contact or

the metropolitan orgarnizer contact with me lo....ccoz i also dono how the flow...

MARI MARI Metropolitan members...hehehe

hehehe....no car no life this means.................

calvin at nite wat time cum back....din go NIGT CLUB huh.......hehe

tat y must got car...............FETCH.....???????

night club??
my car need to change so many things...
not enough money to use a!!!
still got money go night club??

hahahaha

hehee......aiya...your car so nice d..hey i want to change rim..any suggestion??

your wat brand....i like your color....may be i use BSA 16" like TE37.........

u mean my rims??
its bronze colour...
ST rims...not branded la..bought 2nd hand from forumer...
mine is replica TE37 but then is thinner...
i think u should go for more spokes de la...
somemore TE37 outdated d...
try works emotion or something similar...
get at least 16 inch...
then add skirtings all around...
ur car will be damn chun d!!!

yayya im thinking of 16" or 17"

but too big no power l;er....

ya sjirting also......

i like the TE37 a lot ler....im hope i can get BSA code 354

but all RM2k ler....hey ohkay arr second hand...if i get from the chop shop how???

but all kena scretch......if bronze color cannot see ok looooo........i like bronze lerr...

http://www.bsa.com.my/web/products/model_teot/354_4.jpg

aiya...
if u got the $$ buy ligh weight de la...
performance still there de ma...

if u dun ming 2nd hand u can try search around forums la...
might get wat u like...
if u really like TE37 de design then go for it lo...
but then search around la...mayb u will find some other design nicer...

i dunno if scratch obvious o not la...coz mine no scratch...mayb i din notice...
but then my one the edge got a bit peeling off d...
not nice!!!

happy searching....

oooo....ya lo....save money la...just changed AURA harlogen RM100 ....4200k

ohkay only lo...last time my iswara used phllip 5oook RM200.....but i think aura better la if not worng....i means harlogen.....

nvmm...i will search aroung second hand n see.....japan import...

eh...
y onli both of us posting here??
where's the others o??
this thread like become our private chat place liao...
wahahaha..