DO you have a collegue that smell so bad???

speedking said:
i have this colleague who "ka lat tai" smell so bad.....she is fat and smelly...smell like a dead fish......damn....
i wonder how the person sit next to her can tahan....
eh.. how u know specifically itz her kalatai? she squeezed your head in between her kalatai ah? hhahahaha

I've got a few friends and colleagues who smell. One of my colleague smells bad even after a shower. But in a way, it's kinda pitiful for him because I think his blood has got toxins which his body can't get rid off. He's previously also suffered kidney stones. Now, the skin of his palms (front and back) is starting to crack and peel really bad, like dried mud. And now, his feet is suffering from fungal attack, which may require surgery if it doesn't heal with the special cream he's applying. I've told him direct in his face politely about this and gave him some advice but he just laugh and took it as a joke. I never mentioned it anymore after that.

Another one of my female friend had bad breath. I sms her and told her about it politely. She started taking mints after that. And somehow, her breath is better now.

For mouth care, I've tried various tooth paste and personally, I find many of them kinda useless. To me, Darlie and Colgate is not something I would go for. I use Fresh N White, the green one. With a good amount on the tooth brush and a good few minute brush, it could actually make the breath smell like mint. Else, could also try mouth rinse like Colgate's or Listerine's. However, take note as I've heard that regular use of those mouth rinse is not very good for the gums and teeth. Have not got a confirmation on that. In any case, I use it only when I need to meet girls. buahahahaha

As for body odour (body smell), I guess I don't have it unless I sweat a lot. In any case, smell or no smell, I always prefered to use dettol soap. Maybe it's the medicinal like smell that makes me use it but the new dettol soaps now a days are just "Mildly Medicated" where the smell is not really strong anymore. I guess one good way to control body odour (known to my friends as Calvin Klein 2 @ CK2 hahaha) is to bath with medicated soap and then finish off with fragrant soap or fragrant body shampoo, like Body Shop's products, etc.

Else, if all else don't work, spray on some flammable fluid and light up! Burn `em germs away! hahahaha Just kidding y'all.

I have one of my colleauge..not to say really stinks but his body odor is kinda unpleasant~i always stay far from him,if have anything to deal with him.I gonna hold my breath as i'm not really like his smell.Coz the central air con is freaking cold,all the staff have their own jacket as well.And i found out some really stinks like garbage(now this is really stinks~!),bet they didn't wash for god knows how many month.
Basically most of my colleauges are smoker(including me),so ciggy odor sometimes cover up the stinky aroma.

Goshh.. this afternoon.. there's this one guy who came into my lecturer's office. I was in there also.. and when he talks.. oh gosshh.. nearly fainted. I was holding my breath the whole time coz my lecturer was asking me to teach this fella something. Imagine... talking and holding your breath.. i think i was breathing thru my mouth at some time :vroam: Then, after he left.. the room also smell la.. even the whole hallway outside the office! It's a closed area.. so yeah..

~ IvY ~

You guys know about "old people" smell?? Because my boss smells like fart!!!!

I really suspect his anus muscle doesn't work anymore so he constantly farts. Who can beat a walking "stim bomb"?? ( Old timers should know what it is, hehe)

usually I have problem with most mamak stall waiter... smell the rempah ratus body odour while they serve sumtime potong stim to have roti canai... ceh ceh ceh.

how u know yo inside GUGU smelly...?
o only yo GUGU smelly

aekkekekeke

during my school day got 1 malay classmate has a fungi infection on his penis...da fungi den spread into da penis resulting pain during urinating....most of da time he juz stay in da toilet for like 30mins o so juz to urine.

erm....he din mention abt smell of his GUGU...but da torture on his penis is bad enuf

Cheong Mou Kei 4G9XT said:
how u know yo inside GUGU smelly...?
o only yo GUGU smelly

aekkekekeke

during my school day got 1 malay classmate has a fungi infection on his penis...da fungi den spread into da penis resulting pain during urinating....most of da time he juz stay in da toilet for like 30mins o so juz to urine.

erm....he din mention abt smell of his GUGU...but da torture on his penis is bad enuf

walaunei....what happened to him?..kena sifilis izzit...??..

talking about body odour, there's an old method to overcome it, well u take a lime (limau kasturi) bath or mandi bunga (flower bath)....perhaps, it'll solve the problem...

p/s: other than that, use rexona laa...;)...eheh..rexona sport..;)..

NOSkill said:
You guys know about "old people" smell?? Because my boss smells like fart!!!!

I really suspect his anus muscle doesn't work anymore so he constantly farts. Who can beat a walking "stim bomb"?? ( Old timers should know what it is, hehe)

It's called flatulance.

satria_95 said:
For mouth care, I've tried various tooth paste and personally, I find many of them kinda useless. To me, Darlie and Colgate is not something I would go for. I use Fresh N White, the green one. With a good amount on the tooth brush and a good few minute brush, it could actually make the breath smell like mint. Else, could also try mouth rinse like Colgate's or Listerine's. However, take note as I've heard that regular use of those mouth rinse is not very good for the gums and teeth. Have not got a confirmation on that. In any case, I use it only when I need to meet girls. buahahahaha

Anti Bacterial mouth wash is good. You should also lightly brush the surface of your tongue as it's moistness makes for a conducive breeding ground for bacteria.

dunno much wat happen next....i spend da whole year in da same class wt him...all i know he has dis kinda infection n comfirm it is not sifilis...got veli smal red dot all over his penis 1....dunno wat kinda of fungi was dat...but during end of da last semester he told me he was recovering n everyone in da class is happy abt it

Aiya, leave old people out of this la. I talked to some sinsei about this long time ago. According to him, if a old person who has bad body odour, that means his body immune system is very bad liao. And may die soon.

Anyway body odour is also an indicator of what environment u are in everytime.

CMK are you referring to yourself ka>??
muahahahaha

those red spots prolly is due to infection lor.....

netmatrix said:
Aiya, leave old people out of this la. I talked to some sinsei about this long time ago. According to him, if a old person who has bad body odour, that means his body immune system is very bad liao. And may die soon.

Anyway body odour is also an indicator of what environment u are in everytime.
How long will it take?? Because I kinda want him dead by now....

bad hygiene can be a cause for numerous problems amonst them body odour and an infection of the urinary track (means pissing is painful and sometimes traces of blood are evident, from what i know it can be like pissing razor blades). bathe often and thoroughly.

Duke Red said:
bad hygiene can be a cause for numerous problems amonst them body odour and an infection of the urinary track (means pissing is painful and sometimes traces of blood are evident, from what i know it can be like pissing razor blades). bathe often and thoroughly.

Talking about this, I once saw a "piece" of blood in the MALE toilet. About 2inch x 0.5 inch.

Duke Red said:
You should also lightly brush the surface of your tongue as it's moistness makes for a conducive breeding ground for bacteria.
That's what I do sometimes, if I remember. hahahaha

NOSkill said:
Talking about this, I once saw a "piece" of blood in the MALE toilet. About 2inch x 0.5 inch.

I don't even want to imagine where it came from man :eek: