Audiobank

Dique

i'm noob in ICE.......so asking some noob question n hope some sifus help..
TQ!

do any1 know bout this brand...coz i need more info as i eyed on da monoblock
amp....

any sifu here know?

Dique said:
i'm noob in ICE.......so asking some noob question n hope some sifus help..
TQ!

do any1 know bout this brand...coz i need more info as i eyed on da monoblock
amp....

any sifu here know?

Pretty powerful but unclean power. No harm giving it a try I guess.

ok....but actually i can't find any detail on this band around da net...but i only can
find a same model code but it's Solid Audio brand, everything da same, outlook and model
code all da same, jst da brand name is different....
so can it be say tat it's da same OEM manufacture....?

energie said:
They're ok if you're not into anything too serious.

with that type of investment, i think ur better off with more build-up reputable brands bro'

dique,
u won't b able to find the products info on da net.. frank opinion may be from the user.. what i know is shops carry the brand to cater for low budget requirement..
i think the name audiobank is a rip off from audiobahn (US brand) :cool: