Atoz Mod

SPL means Sound Pressure Level... in ICE ( In-Car Entertainment ) world.. SPL kaki stand for those who like to play BASS... SQL is Sound Quality Level...
Atoz FC high coz the car lack of power.. tat's why we hav to hit hard on accelerator like i said many times already.. hit hard on accelerator means u heavy foot loh.. tat's why u get bad fc.. for modded car like titan 1 i think can get better FC.. :)

titan where u stay?
come la tt
we have a bunch of atos and kelisa together :)

I drive a 206 now. go for atos and kelisa TT will look wierd lah... :huh:
dont you think ? Amedion, are you going too ? how about johson ?

amedion where you stay ?
Johson where you stay too ?
I stay in rasah kemayan et5828.
You leh ? where you stay ? :huh:

kelisa n atoz tt wun b weird la.. u can call it k car tt.. if accord appear then weird la.. coz not hyundai or perodua.. it's honda.. somemore is not k car..

then accord come along lead all the k-cars ahead :lol:
i wanna try titan atos le :)

amedion if you go for kelisa and atos TT wif a 206 will be wierd rite ?
et5828 you want to try my atos ah ? maybe wait till my next service if got money to change to HKS lub oil again 1st. My sister very kedekut dont want to use HKS oil. Said very expensive so she is using Shell now. sumore 15w-50. crazy lah her... :(
Amedion you can try HKS lub oil for 1 time. 5w-40 wan, cost around RM280. plus power filter RM80 to 90. :D
juz kidding

sorry titan, if i sounded a bit psycho..hehe.. :lol:
dont worry im not a stalker..
got a fren who told me bout a souped up atos in tar..
with your description of defis and rsm..
gotta be the one..
how many atos u see on the street with those?
:D

i think it's a good idea u took out em..
sure kena man..
cant even trust the ppl readin this forum... :(

bout the TT...can i tag along? :P

Wah.....its just an ori atos only... :blink:
So fast ah, then the whole TAR know already loh.... :blink:
Then I am very scare, cause maybe my sis will get culik.... :blink: Hahaha
Outside look very standard woh, only with lots of aftermarket stickers at the rear of the car. :)

aikzz.. amedion.. member.. i stay in klang also.. southern park.. u ler? no wonder ur car look familiar.. haha.. but don`t dare say coz got alotta accords around.. maybe mistaken.. hehe...

hehe
i wonder kelisa and atos drag who will win
3 cyc vs 4 cyc
doch and soch
both 1 liter

ooo...got TT session make sure let me noe leh... i will bring my atoz go along oso...TitanRev...im still headache wan to change extractor 1st or open pod air-intake. Which 1 should i go 1st? Btw, u stayin in Kemayan 1388?? Ahhaha....goin to move there d...then mayb v'll b neighbour someday...kekeke!! Wasai...u mod so much then let ur sis drive ah?? Like very sayang leh...ur sis racing kaki oso ah?? hey, post some pic 1st la...then v can share share.

Kayang,
Okok...i'll wait for u. Call me if u wana go Kl la... v change together, mayb can get cheaper price!!

Amedion,
Hey bro, got some ICE question wana ask u. i feel like wana change my amp le..any nice suggestion?? 2 channel to play my mid (front + rear), im now using balia amp oni...dun wan those high end product la...i wan okok can d...around 300 will b great!! hehe!! Thanks bro!! Btw, ur accord ok d? Heard u driving atoz last few weeks rite? after ur accord come out d then can drift again...hehe!!

Thanks!!!

change ur filter 1st... coz extractor is to allow better flow of air out of ur car.. if ur car does not take in more air in the 1st place.. how will it let out more air?
1. air filter
2. extractor
3. rest of exhaust system
4. high cams , pnp .. bla bla bla...
5. safc...
this is for full NA mod.. haha.. normal procedure ler.. ekek..

i agree with johnson
not only air filter giv power but also save fc
and don expect much coz our car is small cc
u will hardly feel it
with extractor and filter together
u can tapau ur own stock car

I changed the air filter 1st, then the cat, follow by the muffler and lastly the extractor. Kelvin, you are moving to Kemayan ?? Wah, :D good loh i got myself a friend already. Haha, I have no friends here lah. All old old uncle and aunty. But kelvin you can see some nice car here wan. :)

everything can be done..if u got money. a lots of mechanic can do the mod for u.

http://www.autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/Autoshow.asp?AutoID=20041125015100

how bout that?

or this http://www.autoshow.permaisuri.com/Content/Autoshow.asp?AutoID=20030514134358

looking forward to see your car customly mod. huhu. enjoy!

OMFG!! i love those atoz, damn nice!! Thanks d3ftones!!! wahaha...atoz no longer kura kura d ...got hope d!!! Turbo somemore, n i like the bodykit oso...damn nice!! OKOK...air filter 1st!! 100 thanks to all sifus!!!

TitanRev,
Not so fast la...my house still under construction...hehe...not mine actually...my parent. goin to move there mayb nx year la! Then v can come out yam cha d!!

Here's the pics you guys wanted for a long time already. Haha.... :) Finally can get them...

This is the heart
[attachmentid=49268]

K&N filter & Pivot Raizin
[attachmentid=49269]

The NGK cables with NGK iridium plugs inside
Hotbits Extractor.
[attachmentid=49270]

Overall Look
[attachmentid=49271]