Atoz Mod

hey guys....
i have a friend driving an ATOZ....
jus masuk VIP rim today,
VIP bodykit will be custom made soon....

haha.. titan rev.. TT is teh tarik session... that means gathering ler...
ultimate satria : woah~~ cool atoz ur fren got there..!!

c.. the front skirt too low liao.. crack already kena hit.. tat's y i always like PU for front.. haha..
wah whiteprince.. dun like dat la.. different people different taste.. mayb u dun like atoz but others like leh.. hehe..

haha.. amedion.. u no money to mod but u got an accord worr... hehe.. not like me puny lil kelisa oni.. hehehe... mod til how oso kenot chase ur accord ler.. kekeke..

Woah...just few days din chck ZTh then got so many ppl share infor aldy...hahaha....damn happy when i noe got ppl mod atoz. TitanRev, u frm seremban??? Me 2 :D ...haha...got kaki liao....mayb one day we come out TT la... Glad to hear u mod ur atoz...okok...i try to follow wat u did...but no $$ liao...need to step by step. 93Hp on wheel!!!! means can ta pao satria alsy lo??? Geng lah!! Haha...TitanRev teach me how to go for the performance while Amedion teach me for ICE...nice!! Custom Skirting....herrmmmm....u noe any shop in seremban, TitanRev??? Tht yellow atoz very nice la...like the front bumper...looks garang!! How much o???

Thanks!!

Hey TitanRev, post ur atoz's pic here la...i wan c leh...N mayb ur 206 oso....rich!!!!

titanrev
ur car can produce so much hp by pnp? 93hp
thats good!
lets origanize a tt to see see your car :lol:

His car stock standard oni.. mayb post the interior pics n engine bay pics la.. or let's hav ATOZ tt n let us try his car..
johnson_goh86, dun say like dat la.. kelisa also fast ma.. although i got accord but no $ to maintain .. wat to do? better get kancil.. haiz..

Kevin i'm from seremban. but not driving atos now loh. My sister is driving and she seldom come home now... i didnt do the exterior lah....juz ori.
get 93 not juz by pnp... :) a lot of things too. wah Atos TT session.... :D have to ask my sis whether she will borrow the car for me a not 1st.... :(
she very degil wan....
Kevin if you want to mod ur car can teach u de... :) no need to follow me lah...

ultimate satria..
i think i saw ur fren the other day in rush..
man..it was a cool ride..
i cant help but to stare at it..hahaha..
but it's in white color now,rite?
w the same rims and eibach sticker..
i think i did not mistaken it..

one more thing..cud u list out wat mods was carried out on it?
im always interested in not-so-popular cars being modified..
u noe..other than those protons and hondas..
*not to say i hate em..i drive a proton myself.. :)

titan.. i really wanna salute u..
i got so hooked up readin page 3 on ur mods..
hahaha..
sorry..

btw, i got a close buddy driving an atos..
SPL kaki too,amedion..
he's a member here..
nick : sotplug_designer..

titan..for the zth sticker u can get it at sum shops in sunway..
for more info try to find under 'merchandise' under other options in this forum..
how much had u spent on the atos?..i wud like to noe..
btw is it silver?
ur sis is in tar?

atoa got 2 version rite?
1.0 and 1.1
tell me if i'm wrong
and may i know stock atos hp how much?

alien what is SPL kaki ?? :blink:
How you know my sis in TAR ? ya its in silver. look stock standard lah.
How much ah......... :unsure: i also forgot liao loh.

I have taken out some of the interior items from her car already. Cause alien you know lah. in KL many ppl like to steal Defi meters and RSM. It make me so afraid that 1 day my sis call me telling me the car was broken into...and the gadgets are gone... :( wont want thaat to happen right. BTW, her house also masuk pencuri be4. I so damn scared lah. :(

et5828. 93PS is very less only lah. not 93 hp ah.
I forgot to mention guys, sorry for the late acknowledgement.
93PS is using racing fuel.
normal fuel with afterburn can get 88ps
normal Shell fuel can get 86ps only... :(
so still consider it normal lah.

actually i am not those racing kaki lah. just get satisfied when you achieved something. :)

hehe
i thought ps are quite same as hp
ur car manual or auto ar?
i heard rumors sayin that atos fc are quite high
is that true?

wah...so many heavy mod atoz 1 r???nex time c atoz hav 2 let it pass 1st or else get smoke....btw kevin u really wan change extrator r??wait for me oso ler...
titan.....stil remember me or not???kayang here r...

Kayang, u from Chung Hua ah ? :blink:
Atos FC not so high lah. My car mod until like this also still have good FC. :)
Mine is manual. auto's FC is higher.

My Gf own one too. Last week tinted and auto lock fix for her.
next mod.. hm twin double exhaust at the back.. hehe :lol:
No car to mod now, so mod her car!.. hahah