munir..now my atos got problem again la...when sit inside you can hear big big noise.i check already not suspension problem but donno that noise come from where?pls give tips.......munir said:oit meastro...jual my name ka hehehehe it's ok bro thanks...
mike...haiya it's already ok or not..
mataoo...still under warranty or what...if still...go back to any hyundai service centre and made a complaint
mieliki said:I'm riding on a ATOS 1.0A..
As for going uphill.. can't really say much as everybody knows that it does suck big time!
For straight road & downhill.. I'm 0 to 100 at about below 18 secs.. Best configuration that I manage then is as per below:
-Iridium Platinium Spark Plugs
-The Outlaw Octane Boosters
-Shell V-Power
- Everything else ori.
Feel free to provide me with any advice on how I can better the performance.
I'm also looking at options to modify the Air-Intake as well as maybe either NOX or turbo charge.
my atos. ecu re-tuned at SC, changed filter and exhaust system(S-flow) and piping... some other gadgets... topspeed can reached 180kmph (shown at meter but when compared wif fren's toyota SEG meter shown oli at 160km/h), fc about rm35 go for 360km. pickup just improve a bit ... for me its quite satisfied lor...