Emm sorry for late reply...cannot use straight la.that 1 for big cc car la.Try to open ur mouth big big see what's the feeling,same like car small cc.forget bout ori catalytic converter use better 1.like mine i mod that thing only RM5++.00,i just change the cleaner to SIMOTA sport cleaner now very power.If you guys not believe can call me out for a drink i can show all of you''but on you guys la :)''.0162333841 my name is mike.but better sms cox i'm a customer service for CELCOM.So cant talk if you guy suddenly call cox my working hour not fix.mieliki said:Mikelaine,
Can change the catalytic converter as well meh? I got 2 mechanic advising me NOT to remove that one..
The air-intake got modify also ah? I wanna know what can modify on my ATOS 1.0A.. Pickup still slow on average, but then torque more consistant now...
MIKELAINE said:what i mention there is not only save petrol la dude!!!we are talking about more power la duh...and its not depend how you drive its depend where you live.i'm stay in wangsa maju you know hows DAMN jam in kl here?like hell!that day i holiday at PD Rm20 for 187km cox no jam bah.RM10 for 70km and power increast + heavy jam how should i say lagi..