Ask NOSkill ( Attention whore thread )

Muslim should not take any form of alcohol. It is prohibited in our religion.
So the rotan is for warning. If words does not take effect then use force.
By the way alcohol are bad for your health, so doing so will safe them in the future.

no offence... this is a general comment.. not pointing to any race nor religion,

but even no alcohol.. there are so many other things they could take as a substitute. i.e Sniffing Glue(Dunlop) My work place in a complex so many of them sniffing it.. and they are like 16-18yrs old only. IMHO it's worst than taking alcohol. I think teenagers are really rebelious... no matter what... they take it as a challange. So my question here is... How can we really prevent these or let it be?
p/s: For non muslims, few drinks ok la... know ur limit... sumtimes I "malu" seeing chinese vomit all over the disco, pubs & etc etc. Even too much to drink oso... go home den baru vomit la... :D

Noskill,

Why are men such persistent asshats?
We know that women can spell trouble and transform into the most annoying creature in a blink of an eye, yet we still succumb to them.

dollah said:
Muslim should not take any form of alcohol. It is prohibited in our religion.
So the rotan is for warning. If words does not take effect then use force.
By the way alcohol are bad for your health, so doing so will safe them in the future.
I understand and and respect the teaching of Islam. As long as these rules don't imply to non-Muslims, I'm happy about that.

P/S: I don't drink too.

boggysv said:
Noskill,

Why are men such persistent asshats?
We know that women can spell trouble and transform into the most annoying creature in a blink of an eye, yet we still succumb to them.
We men are just nostalgic, we just wanna feel like "home".

noskill hahah
1) are u a ladies man?
2) how many ladies do u think u can pick up @ zouk in one night
3) is my future bright?
4) will i get to test drive the 2f2f evo @ dreamcars motorshow?

NOSkill said:
it's alright, that pic was meant to be fun anyway.

You finally get a date.
You're making out with the girl.
She's a man.

ROFLMAO hahahahhaah yeap! thats the end of everything!! i like the way u think! damn!! now everybody knows my ****** secret and why i became a lonely driver :-(

anyways the answer was supposed to be the letter 'g' but ur answer is WAY more entertaining aaarahhahah too much!

cant... stop... laughing!!!!!

wey! whats wrong with the picture lah? the fingers?? :P

question:

should we highlight our question like this or like this so that NOSkill can have an easier time finding questions inside all the flammin and crap? :D so that no question will be missed out :)

saltydogg said:
noskill hahah
1) are u a ladies man?
2) how many ladies do u think u can pick up @ zouk in one night
3) is my future bright?
4) will i get to test drive the 2f2f evo @ dreamcars motorshow?

1.) I always have a lot of troubles with girl hunting because I wouldn't go with the phrase "How was your day?". This just makes the girls won't shut up.
2.) I live in Penang so I have no idea how the environment zouk is. In Penang, I'm never refused if I wanna join a table with homosexual( male) strangers. Maybe some of you have noticed that, chicks dig queer people.
3.) Not too bad if you add more pepper and some cheese.
4.) Yes, only in your dream.

rollakid said:
question:

should we highlight our question like this or like this so that NOSkill can have an easier time finding questions inside all the flammin and crap? :D so that no question will be missed out :)

It's alright. :D
I missed some questions just because I really have no idea what the questions are and can't answer them. T_T

NOSkill, am i the only one that is seeing f'ed up avatar pictures in zth? (everybody's avatar is a horrible mess of JPEG miscompression over here)

am i doomed to go soon if i am the only one seeing this flaw? where else has this topic been brought up and discussed? (since the last forum upgrade)

hehehe technical forum question pulak. VOTE NOSkill for moderator!! kakaka

AE80TypeD said:
NOSkill, am i the only one that is seeing f'ed up avatar pictures in zth? (everybody's avatar is a horrible mess of JPEG miscompression over here)

am i doomed to go soon if i am the only one seeing this flaw? where else has this topic been brought up and discussed? (since the last forum upgrade)

hehehe technical forum question pulak. VOTE NOSkill for moderator!! kakaka
No you're not the only one. I think the ZTH's files were corrupted from the last server downtime. Just upload your avatar again.
You can post any technical questions regarding ZTH forum at enquiries forum (At the very bottom of the forum list). Tom will mostly solve the problem very soon.

zero4 said:
NOSkill,

i want to ask, why i eat so much also cannot get fatter one?
The quantity of meal must be more than the quantity of masturbating.