Apex'i AFCs vs Greddy E-Manage

I jus wan to ask all E-Manage blue user here...

Does your 'Interaction' Led keeps blinking when the engine is on??
Mine is blinking and i am not quite sure why..
is it a norm?

yap mine is blinking to .

is it a norm?

yap mine is blinking to .just installed at ksp power.dyno at gt auto.

maybe it will over heat ar red....hehehe...let the air circulate inside so it can
perform better.like pc also...need cool air.

Ello guys i just converted to 1.6 mivec black top Auto any suggestion installing e manage or AFC??

isit true dat using safc2 wid fuel regulator produces the best results?

it is half true xinghonh. depending on tuner. any good tuner can yield your engine optimum power with the modifications you have done.
I personally prefer e-manage more due to the larger map.

aww....coz i juz bought the safc2
i hope dat its enough for my car
currently bot for my 4g93p....

only 1 day for me to be an expert for safc..
but for e-manage...until now still studying..i like..cabaran maa...
i choose e-manage for piggy...

i like emanage coz i aledy success intall to kelisa bolt on tebo..3 piston maa..seller cannot install emanage if not listed in manual?..

best tuner e-manage for me is bro thomas

hi spookie5676
since u study well in safc cani ask u a question??
can a 1.6 mivec install safc???
and it usefull??
sorry i'm newbie...

go for e-manage better.u can tune ur ignition too.not just fueling.

izzit vafc , safc for vtec only ?? but i saw one of zth menber driving a red myvi that modify "kao kao" like removing back seat install vafc.

safc is for cars withouht variable timing
vafc is for cars like vtec mivec vvti and such...
myvi oso variable timing mar not meh?dvvt ar?
haha...correct me if im wrong...