Anyone know this girl?

cyclonite

Hey guys, does anyone know this girl? Are these pictures of the same girl? Who has met her before?

3rd + 4th pic ...Japanese model lei....

go google Chie.....

don tink is a real picture..

better u go out the fortress n find a good 1..

If she is a shemale also no big deal , we just like/look at the pic only not making something with her ! Btw post some more of her pic lah Damn pretty lah her , can't tahan anymore .............

haha.....do nth with her..y u want tahan.....notty.....cannot tahan...hehe.....ohkay..will post if i saw....see yaaa

PrinceHamsap said:
she gona be my mistresss
play SM on me

Dude, I feel sorry for you. Knowing that you are a fellow ZTHian, I must tell you the truth.

She told me in bed yesterday that she has agreed to be some guy's mistress and SM him. Apparently he has been stalking her since she was 12. She even told me that she plans to tie him down, candle drip his privates, and hire a fat retired hooker with aids to give him service...maybe even invite her gay friends as they have been longing for a threesome.

joking only ar...dun get pissed.