yr ride is so nice, good idea......after training you can test power wit yr ride lor
Mizu, u bring there laa ... i test for U ...![]()

(u coming ar?)
Now trying to settle the License thingy lor .... depends when it is ..

Everytime i go Up to KL/PJ sure get "angpow" from either JPJ or Police one ....![]()

bro DD05, this is not a drift class, its advanced driving course. i never heard of sean talking abt alex as his brother so i don't think they are related... :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:
p/s - if u hav a rwd, bring it on that day lar... i help u to ask him to give u demo on how to drift..![]()

Bro mizu, i thought is his bro.. hehehe... yea i do have RWD ride, bout about give me a demo how to drift, i think is not necessary... bcuz of my nick.. lolx i might know him or we might met at any drift even b4.. lolx...
Thanks for your offer bro....
Bro Evoz, pls dun shoot me ok? lolx....![]()

hahahaa..i wont shoot u, u r my sifu mah...come kepong for tt la.....long time no see u, dont always hide inside gals house.....LOL

Half of my speedo now is in the dark.. Any one knows where to get the replacement bulb or the...