EVO track battle tour

DDgreystar

anybody interested ????

Staring April 1, Japan's Famous Track, Tsukuba Circuit, will hold its annual Evolution and Impreza meet. This meet is Japan's largest Evolution and Impreza meet.

http://forums.evolutionm.net/showthread.php?t=254641

Main Details:- The trip will be from March 30th, 2007 and will go until April 5th, 2007.
- The trip package will include a Full Shop Tour, and we will visit shops like GarageHRS, Voltex, Top Secret, Rmagic, Monster Sport, Varis, etc.
- We have enough room for a total of 15 People
- Trip will include full Airfare, Transportation to Tsukuba, Lodging, and Full Tour for the time present, and a Free Gift from Voltex and GarageHRS.

Main Event Details:- The Meet will be held at the Tsukuba Circuit
- The event will start on April 1st, 2007
- Participants will get to ride in the Cyber Evo at Tsukuba
- Participants will also get to rent an Evolution or Impreza, and drive it on the World Famous Tsukuba Circuit

Lodging, Flight, and Transportation Details:- Participants will be staying at the Shinagawa Prince Hotel
- Transportation will be provided from the Hotel to the Event, and on Shop Tours
- Participants will also be traveling with Air Singapore
- Flightplan's will be accommodated according to your closest international airport.

This total Event Package will be 2200.00.

**Please feel free to call us for more information at either (805) 341-9527, or at 714.963.8888 (ext. 14).

Best Regards,
- Eric @ J-OnDemand

it was a very good event but i think it offer only for US.unless we can depart here

dd:interested?:_:

usd2200 fucking reasonable

ride in cyber evo,i think i have to wear pampers if sit inside the car:mouth_closed:

if its USD 2200.00.. means its about rm8k for the trip!!!

of coz 8k la....land of the sun man.........not land of the boleh la....LOLzzzzzz

cyber evo le...dun play play....bukan cyber wira/wajalution lor

but for 8k is not so bad also..... but that is from US liow... wonder if from malaysia how much?

who wans to go....come come.....lets make a CYBER EVO TOUR grp :D

hehehe

1. DD
2. Leslie
3 ?????
4 ???????????
5 ??????????????????

wah dd... means we fly to US and then take the plane to jap????hehhehhehe

DD: Matta fair is coming, maybe you can setup a booth over there? 50% off for MLOCian will be great! hehe.

nonit matta fair booth la.....who wan just register with me....i get u guys a package deal :D

i got travel jalan !!!!!

DD, u got the jalan for the Cyber EVO tour or any others travel package to Japan also? :_: