Afos 2009

Dun worrie........we still got snail lancer like me here ........I will get all the smoke usually....
U still driving an EVO.....

haha...thanks bro....driving evo but skill like kindergarden kids.....so must seek shelter behind leslie.....:)

dear leslie,

what time u reaching there on sunday...wanna tail behind u is safest...if not i'll get bully by other monsters there.....u know la...stock car...always "kena asap" one....kekekeee

haha...thanks bro....driving evo but skill like kindergarden kids.....so must seek shelter behind leslie.....:)

:biggrin::thefinger: Leslie, EvoZ calling u slow :slug: laa ... :rofl::thefinger:

But then again, i never knew Leslie to drive slow .... so that means EvoZ follow behind to be in the slip stream of Leslie ... so kira very laju laaa :thefinger:

:biggrin::thefinger: Leslie, EvoZ calling u slow :slug: laa ... :rofl::thefinger:

But then again, i never knew Leslie to drive slow .... so that means EvoZ follow behind to be in the slip stream of Leslie ... so kira very laju laaa :thefinger:
bro, follow leslie into the parking area at SIC la...u ah....wanna api api ah...hahahaahahaa

bro EVO Z....r u stay kepong??

my dad's business is at kepong...me staying near nearby segambut/jln kuching area....always hangout at kepong....

ohhhh....i'm stay kepong actually...now u still pratice driff at kepong :driver:...see when free can call u to yum cha n watch ur show...:biggrin::biggrin:

i seldom drift now..almost 2 months i didnt drive my drift car....got transferred to another place and heavy workload due to new place....so no time to drift liao.......

TT and chit chat anytime bro....at nite around kepong area....join me & 5115 & kepong TT guyz.....

yeah,nice to meet u all monsters & thumbs up to leslie & the team :top:

WPT500, wow...
running very fast from south to north this morning...
hehehe... AFOS meh...
remember me...

Bump: WPT500, wow...
running very fast from south to north this morning...
hehehe... AFOS meh...
remember me...

A big THANK YOU to Mr P for organizing this outing. Met up with many members and made new friends that day. The blue evo with cams sounds very garang while idling at petronas :adore::adore::adore:

Will start posting pics tonight. Yesterday was too tired so I didn't edit any pics. The weather was damn HOT :mad::mad::mad:

A big THANK YOU to Mr P for organizing this outing. Met up with many members and made new friends that day. The blue evo with cams sounds very garang while idling at petronas :adore::adore::adore:

Will start posting pics tonight. Yesterday was too tired so I didn't edit any pics. The weather was damn HOT :mad::mad::mad:

Which blue evo, Mizu? the E7 one with the +5hp Ralliart sticker on the front bumper?

welcome to post yr pics at the new thread "AFOS 2009 photo album"
looking forward for the high resolution pics......

and the blue evo is our "king" car.....

Nice outin' today.... Got the chance to meet with the senior members & the young guns.... Their monsters were awesome...!!!:adore::adore:

yalor...so many young guns with nice monster cars.....one of the gun is MI lor...who else...young and powerful....i see the white evo coming, straight away "kasi jalan"

:adore: wah ,.. the 'white' one is the Evo 7.89 laa.... MI's one ... senyap senyap modding in JFA ... oops, now maybe is Evo 7.9 Varis Extremor already :adore::adore::thefinger:

The 'King's' car ah? :adore::thefinger::biggrin: the 'sound' after he changed the adjustable cam pulley from my kreta laa ... when i was de-modding my ride last year ...:bawling:

hahahhaa...all the senior members car all powerful wei..

Yours' is the POWERFUL amongst all the monster last Sunday laa bro... Pity the Type R....Kena main jer dgn your machine... Hahaha...I'm tryin' to follow U & Azim, but my car is SLOWER than :slug:... So, jadi spectator jer laaa.....:driver::driver:

pablo : ya, its Duli Yang Maha Gila Kuasa (DYMGK) King's car... idling time damn garang oh... :adore::adore::adore:

btw, you de-mod your ride or upgrade? dun bluff us lar... we not 3 years old... :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

EvolutionZ : editing the pics now. will start posting later...

yalor...so many young guns with nice monster cars.....one of the gun is MI lor...who else...young and powerful....i see the white evo coming, straight away "kasi jalan"[/QUOTE]

U salah kereta laaa bro... The white monster that U saw is Mizu's car.... Not mine...:hmmmm:

yalor...so many young guns with nice monster cars.....one of the gun is MI lor...who else...young and powerful....i see the white evo coming, straight away "kasi jalan"

U salah kereta laaa bro... The white monster that U saw is Mizu's car.... Not mine...:hmmmm:[/quote]

oi... apsal i kena plak? :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm: my car still stock turbo la... very slow :slug::slug::slug: ur car is the white monster so jangan taichi lar... :adore::adore::adore::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger: