AFOS on 31st may 2009

Turbulence

Apr 7, 2009
hello fellow buddies... i got a call yesterday frm the AFOS organiser. they wanted to invite us to the AFOS on the 31st of May to put our cars there.any one interested???will be there from 10 a.m. till noon lo...and there you will be free to watch the Asian Touring CAr Series rd4 together with the GT3 race. if you are intersted, please do post it on the forum lo as they need our head count that gonna be entering... thanks!

Turbulence

Apr 7, 2009
location is in sepang international circuit....interested????

Bump: minivan ; the website is cool enuf@
u joinin???

Bump: minivan ; the website is cool enuf@
u joinin???

Turbulence

Apr 7, 2009
where are u guys????no one cumin in and tok tok oso???haiz...

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
sorry bro ........ i wont be around in KL this weekend............

Mercedes-Benz wants desperately in on the premium hatchback segment, even more so with their A-Class B-Class and C-Class in order to get into contention with Audi’s RS3 and BMW’s M135i.

<!--more-->And so Mercedes is preparing to launch their A45 AMG sometime next year with 330bhp and 407Nm of torque, all from a transverse four-potter 2.0L turbo mill, all thanks to the AMG...