Anyone interested in Advanced Driving Course

Got certificate after complete?

yes, all participants will be given a certificate upon completion of all the exercises. when we register, we just have to give our full name. come join us :wavey:

p/s - if u bring ur monster, we will be happier :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Namelist :
1. mizu
2. EvolutionZ
3. ariolz
4. ariolz' friend
5. Evo6je
6. aiman (only free during first 2 weeks of june)
7. ongkp (need to confirm date first, overseas now)

ding dong... 1 more participant to start :itsme::wavey::biggrin:

yes, all participants will be given a certificate upon completion of all the exercises. when we register, we just have to give our full name. come join us :wavey:

p/s - if u bring ur monster, we will be happier :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Mine not monster. I want to join but no license .... so how ah?:hmmmm:

yr license exceeded road use la...its for pro.....track and rally use only bro...kekekekee:)

Mine not monster. I want to join but no license .... so how ah?:hmmmm:

no license? good lar coz this course for those who dun have license punya... all 7 of us pun tarak lesen... come la come la... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

p/s - bro evoz, i saved ur number liao. will update u :)

yr license exceeded road use la...its for pro.....track and rally use only bro...kekekekee:)

no license? good lar coz this course for those who dun have license punya... all 7 of us pun tarak lesen... come la come la... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

p/s - bro evoz, i saved ur number liao. will update u :)

No laaa... JPJ block my license for a 'complain' back in Mar 2008. But the best is i ask JPJ JB they say have to call JPJ PJ becos that's where the 'complaint' is filed. In this day and age of technology, our Enforcement system still in stone age ... when u see so many staff at the counters doing nothing .... makan gaji buta only ...

The best is i was overseas from Feb 2008 to April 2008 during that time ... my car at home. How then the 'complain' in March 2008.... :adore::adore::stupid:

Also, why block license? I renewed my roadtax Dec last year no problem. If i have another 3 years to run on my license, does JPJ think anyone can recall where they were 3-4 years ago or what happened that time? :stupid:

pablo : bro, if u r really out of the country during that time period, i think u should file a police report and show them your passport lo. maybe got people use fake number plate and its the same as ur car number. be careful leh...

p/s - either that or ur monster too power ady so people complain lo... :adore::adore::adore:

Thanks Mizu .. Now going to call JPJ PJ to find out what the 'complain' all about ... b4 i decide what to do next .... all very mafan only ...

I confirm out of the country at the date stated in the 'complain' but i have to find out what the details of the complain is about from JPJ PJ ....

i know whats the complain... overtaking 3 ferrari 2 porsche and 1 lambo on federal highway.. the cars belongs to some datuk's.. so they fruss:banghead: they made the complain!:listen::rofl::thefinger:

KNN Mr. P!!! Dah agak already u will come up with this kind of theory !!! :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

mizunori77,
count me in....may u make it on saturday.....coz i'm from kelantan and need to drive back for work just after the course is finish.

great....so all in 8 already......

Bump: great....so all in 8 already......

Advanced Driving Course (budget)
Duration : 1 day (9:00am to 5:00pm)
Min participants : 8
Location : somewhere in Klang Valley, Selangor (will be revealed to participants)

Course exercises : Slalom, Emergency Braking, Skid Avoidance, Lane Changing (if we can complete all the exercises fast, he will arrange for other fun stuff)
Price : RM 250 EXCLUDING meals and refreshments (or RM 350 with meals included but requires minimum of 15 participants)

Instructor CV (update)
Name : Sean Khoo
Experience :
1. 2 years in Australia teaching advanced/defensive and race driving courses.
2. 12 years in Malaysia teaching advanced/defensive and race driving courses.
3. Chief Instructor for Drive Wise Sdn Bhd, Lotus Car Club Malaysia and St John Ambulance Malaysia.
4. Safety car driver for Malaysian GP, Japan SuperGT, AFOS Porsche/BMW, Malaysian Super Series, Malaysia Merdeka Endurance Race, etc.
5. Conducted training for more than 12,000 participants from corporate and public sectors, including Singapore Traffic Police.
6. One of the drifters selected by Dunlop Malaysia to represent Team Dunlop Drift Performance in drift competitions.

Note : His CV is a lengthy 7 pages and I just extracted a few to post here (I will only send the CV to those confirmed participants). Hope you all will take advantage of this as you won't be able to get such good rates if you approach him by yourself.

Terms and Conditions :
1. Participant must own a valid driving license.
2. Participant will have to use their own car to complete all the exercises (no car rentals or pinjam pinjam).
3. Participant must follow all instructions to ensure safety for themselves and also other participants. We are going there to learn and to have fun, not to show off ya :)
4. Participants are not allowed to bring along non-participants for security reasons.

Namelist :
1. mizu
2. EvolutionZ
3. ariolz
4. ariolz' friend
5. Evo6je
6. aiman (only free during first 2 weeks of june)
7. ongkp
8. noeyedeer

tks guys!!! i have contacted my friend and am waiting for his information. will update you guys soon. btw, pls pm me all your contact number and full name first. tks...

hi all,

i have pm-ed all of you regarding the course details. once the date and location is confirmed, i will send you the payment details. there is a "fun" session at the end. hope we (and our cars) are up for it at the end :D

EvoZ, no la... i wont be driving my evo. i scared tire finish or worse, bang the car coz i not used to the power yet :bawling::bawling::bawling: